Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Taupo Urban Retreat

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 975 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 975 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.2
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
86% 975
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jan 2017
8.9

The location is perfect and the staff were really incredible. My room (thanks Kiwi Experience kids) was a disaster when I got there. They moved stuff around so I could switch rooms. The shower in my friend's room flooded and the staff acted quickly. Other than that, the vibe is very chill. They play great music in the lounge and they have a decent kitchen. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
8.6

Great location, nice stuffs. There is a cheap bar on the grand floor so you can grab spirits easily.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.4

The only thing I can say needs improving with this hostel is the amount of showers and toilets needs to increase. With so many people in this hostel, the small amount of these facilities is not enough. Everything else though is amazing. Had a great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 déc 2016
10.0

Totally recommended very nice staff, location and we help us to find everything the we needed. We are very happy

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 déc 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Taupo Urban Retreat. I stayed for a week over Christmas and felt at home. The owners cooked an amazing Christmas meal and put on games with excellent prizes. The hostel is clean and central to town. Staff are friendly and the bar is very cheap with a great happy hour. I would definitely recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 déc 2016
8.9

Room was spacious with a decent underbed lockable drawer. Kitchen got a little busy but if you timed it right it was sweet, loads of cutlery and utensils ect. big open eating/social area with a good atmosphere with music and movies/TV always on so nice place to chill out. the free WiFi is super quick and the in house bar was reasonable with friendly staff! They thrown one hell of a Christmas party with pass the parcel and awesome cooked Christmas dinner, was a real family atmosphere!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 déc 2016
3.4

- Staff do not allow Alcohol Inside, so they steal your brought liquers by checking your bags/fridge and drop it without asking (You will not get it back!!!). - Bar close at 22:00 afterwards you have no way to drink because not allowed inside and outside - They will call the police if you drink your own stuff quiet outside or inside, they sayd this to us on Christmass!!!! - WIFI worse - Kitchen close at 22:00 and they close it also on the whole Christmass Day - Drunken Bar Visitors -> Unsafe

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 déc 2016
10.0

I felt right at home here. Staff are always sunny and welcoming and can arrange all kinds of trips and activities if you wish, they serve a wide variety of drinks, they have rental bikes... Long story short I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 déc 2016
9.7

Place is great! Comfy and there is parking provided at the back of the building. Kitchen is big and many equipments are provided, cooking is a breeze! Friendly staff too :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 déc 2016
8.3

Sara la mejor!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.