Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 330 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 330 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jun 2017
9.1

Clean and with nice and helpfull staff. No real common areas except for kitchen, the kitchen although had all one could ask from a hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jun 2017
7.7

Altough we had some trouble with getting Check In information we had a good stay at Tapir. Good place if you need some peace and quiet but still want to be close to the action. Plenty of nice bars just around the corner. Nice clean rooms but small and so are the beds, could be difficult for tall people. But we liked it!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jun 2017
6.9

The hostel is nice, and clean, it is pretty new, but the rooms are so small, that I had to leave my suitcase outside on the corridor, because there was just not enough space. Also there is no common room. The reception hours are from 10 AM till 2 PM, which is soo weird and definitely not sufficient. I couldn´ t drop off my luggage 2 days before, because there was nobody. There is nowhere to print or to wash clothes.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 jun 2017
8.9

A cute little house-turned hostel. It is VERY small, and good for a quiet night in. There is no real social area, but I still made new friends there. Only two bathrooms, which could be annoying if the hostel is at maximum capacity. There is no one that works there (except for 4 hours during the day) and there are cameras everywhere which gave me big brother vibes but it was ok. One thing is that the rooms smelled bad, like dirty socks -- not sure why because it was so clean? Overall a good place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2017
8.9

central, yet quiet - in a lovely courtyard. small rooms, all quite new, nicely decorated, very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 mai 2017
7.4

I liked the stay. Ania, the owner is a very nice and helpful woman who always helps you and who is very reliable! The place may be special to all the typical backpackers, because there is no real common room which makes the whole atmosphere a bit impersonsal. If you want a quiet place, that is absolutely fine! All the best Ania! Alex

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 mai 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay, in the heart of the most interesting part of the town center. It's quiet, clean, very secure and the staff is excellent.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 mai 2017
8.9

Great for a first time experience in a hostel. I like the quiet atmosphere which allowed me to sleep without distraction.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2017
8.6

The only thing that bothered me was the water in the shower, which was lukewarm.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2017
10.0

Real nice place. very homely and quiet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.