Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 401 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 401 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 avr 2017
9.1

Stayed a couple of nights in Osaka. The hostel was a little older than many I've stayed in in Japan, but such a good location (can walk to everything except for osaka station) that it makes up for it. Staff are lovely and really welcoming! Bring an eye mask - the dorms are quite bright. Would recommend - was perfect for my stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel. Staff couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. Amazing location close to downtown and stations. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 avr 2017
9.7

Favourite hostel so far! It was like staying in a cottage in the middle of the city, so cozy and comforting. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and were always hanging out and happy to join in on a night out. Very convenient location too, close to trains, supermarkets and Dotonbori. Also, if you love cats you'll get to meet one of the cutest, silliest cats ever here! I 100% recommend this hostel, and hope to stay here again one day!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 mar 2017
8.3

Location was great, short walk to the downtown area. Different than an average stay at a hostel so keep that in mind, this is totally different. Small place, more personalized, homier, makes you feel closer to the staff, to the other travelers. The staff are all friendly and helpful, willingly offering suggestions on where to go & how to get there. Good stay

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 mar 2017
10.0

I loved the stay at tani9! Its like a second home :) it's a smaller hostel where the stuff is very friendly and they give you good recommendations about local food etc. In addition they're always up for a chat with you and help you where they can... As it is a smaller hostel it's also good to get in touch with fellow travellers. Although the common area is not the biggest one, you run into each other as it is located in the ground floor ;) I really loved the hostel and will come back!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 fév 2017
7.4

너무좁았어요 ㅠ 하지만 직원들은 엄청친절

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are sorry to hear that you felt cramped here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
8 fév 2017
9.1

Nice location close to Dotonbori Street and very convenient to subway. Hostel is small and has a very small common area which limits the atmosphere and ability to be social. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are small individual lockers just big enough for valuables.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your wonderful review and rate for us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka and we hope we will see you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jan 2017
10.0

Great place, great staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jan 2017
9.1

nice place, clean, hot shower 24h, the staff is really helpful and kind. and they have free coffee and tea. I recommend this place, a lot of good food in the area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • kjyun2
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jan 2017
9.7

가성비 최고입니다. 친절한 직원과 한국스탭도 함께하네요. 즐거운 시간이었습니다!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are glad to hear that you had a good time here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.