Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.7
Note 489 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 4.7
  • Sécurité 5.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.1
  • Atmosphère 5.9
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 5.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.7
Note 489 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 4.7
  • Sécurité 5.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.1
  • Atmosphère 5.9
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 5.8
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
57% 489
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jan 2017
7.4

Of course the best thing is, that it is so near the beach. And I was a lucky guy because I could get the room number 11 with a own kitchen and a own restroom. I do not know how it is to live in a other room but for sure not so comfortable than in room 11. No Fans or air condsitioner at the rooms, that's sucks a little bit. But there are a few nice Balconies.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jan 2017
8.9

Very nice friendly staff. Best location right in front of the beach. Not the cleanest but very cheap so can't expect the best.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jan 2017
6.3

It's a shame about the hygien and the bed bug infestation. The security is poor although because everyone is so made back it's very low risk. It is the dirtiest hostel I have stayed in and I have bites all over me it very disgusting.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
3.1

This was by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I booked a 6 bed female dorm. When I arrived my bed was 1 bunk bed in the middle of a common area which was shared between 18 girls. I was woken up every hour of the night by 1 of the 18 girls coming into the room. The bathroom was filthy. There was no AC. I found a cockroach by my belongings. The reception is closed more then it is open. The staff is very unfriendly. The ONLY good thing about this place is the location. DONT STAY HERE!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.4

Had a really good stay here over Christmas, good for meeting people the location is great and the staff are really chatty. It's not the cleanest of places but you can't knock their efforts it's cleaned daily. The place doesn't deserve its hostel world rating. Although $3 for 1 hour wifi is ridiculous but you don't need it. Kitchen is well equipped but very small but it is a small hostel. Defiantly recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 déc 2016
7.1

Super ideal location right next to the beach, the hostel has everything you need. I enjoyed my stay!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

THANKS! :)

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 nov 2016
5.4

On the website says Free Breakfast , but didn't have any (not sure if I would eat there anyway). The all place stinks and was very dirty. Great location.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 oct 2016
5.1

Friendly receptionstaff, but everything was so disgusting and dirty. They offered breakfast (cerials and tea) but there was no milk. The showers.. it was hair all over the place, and the toilets were also pretty disgusting. We had to carry our own linens back to the reception when we were about to check out. The hostel has like the greatest location right by the beach. Without the location it would be the shittiest hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 oct 2016
4.9

Room and cleaning room was very dirty. The staff was unfriendly.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 oct 2016
3.7

Sheets were not clean, credit card machine broken, disgusting bathrooms, uncomfortable customer service. Only stayed here because everywhere else in Sydney was booked

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.