Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 499 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.1
  • Sécurité 6.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 5.3
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 499 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.1
  • Sécurité 6.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 5.3
  • Les facilités 6.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 mar 2017
7.1

This hostel had a good location by Coogee beach and is not too far from Sydney itself as the city has an incredible transport system. The beds are pretty basic, but comfortable enough. The key deposit is $30 which I thought was a bit much. The bathroom and showers are pretty basic too, but for the overall price isn't too unreasonable. There was one member of the staff who was short one morning with a women in front of me in line. He seemed pretty hungover. Still, overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 fév 2017
7.1

Chilled hostel in a great location. Lots of long term residents but they were all fun to be around! The staff were super friendly and helpful and really helped my mate and I out when we thought we were gonna be street sleeping 😂 Getting on and off top bunk without a ladder made for a few laughs every morning and evening! I'd defiantly stay again if I'm ever back in Sydney. Coogee was a nice area away from city madness.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 fév 2017
5.1

Not very clean, too much noise the night and the kitchen and share space are too small

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 jan 2017
6.0

Didn't enjoy my stay. Location is ideal but staff and facilities are average. The after hours staff had no idea how to check us in. The bunk beds weren't very stable, I wouldn't be surprised if they fell down on someone.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jan 2017
7.4

Of course the best thing is, that it is so near the beach. And I was a lucky guy because I could get the room number 11 with a own kitchen and a own restroom. I do not know how it is to live in a other room but for sure not so comfortable than in room 11. No Fans or air condsitioner at the rooms, that's sucks a little bit. But there are a few nice Balconies.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jan 2017
8.9

Very nice friendly staff. Best location right in front of the beach. Not the cleanest but very cheap so can't expect the best.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 jan 2017
5.1

Small common área next to the kitchen. No lockers un the Room andas bad cleaning in general

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jan 2017
6.3

It's a shame about the hygien and the bed bug infestation. The security is poor although because everyone is so made back it's very low risk. It is the dirtiest hostel I have stayed in and I have bites all over me it very disgusting.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
3.1

This was by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I booked a 6 bed female dorm. When I arrived my bed was 1 bunk bed in the middle of a common area which was shared between 18 girls. I was woken up every hour of the night by 1 of the 18 girls coming into the room. The bathroom was filthy. There was no AC. I found a cockroach by my belongings. The reception is closed more then it is open. The staff is very unfriendly. The ONLY good thing about this place is the location. DONT STAY HERE!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.