Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 67 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 67 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.4
Surfarm Located at Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil, , Pichilemu.
Surfarm
Chile
Pichilemu Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil
89% 67
-34.4888723 -72.0269680
Surfarm
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2016
8.6

A really unique hostel with a laid-back atmosphere, and is an awesome place to stay for backpackers/surfers visiting Pichilemu alone or with friends. A few things to be aware of - you'll either need a car to get there or a taxi; it's 15+ min drive into the main parts of Pichilemu (surf schools, restaurants,) but the owner can and will gladly drive you there as needed; it isn't the cleanest outfit but has great vibes and is on the beach; and there are 2 cats who live in the shared living room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • moldenhauernils9017
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.7

The perfect hostel! Thank you Nico & Team for 2 wonderful days! We will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2016
7.4

It has a great atmosphere if you want to scape from the city but the value for the money isn't that good, but maybe for a touristic place like Pichilemu is ok I would stay again anyway

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
22 fév 2016
10.0

Un hostel muy bien ubicado, fuera del ambiente "tan" surfer e ideal para descansar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 fév 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The best place to relax and meet people at the same time. Nico is really helpfull to make your stay even better. Doesnt matter if its organising surf lessons or horseback riding just let him know and he takes care about it. I had an amazing time with bonfire on the beach and bbq evenings. I can just recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 fév 2016
10.0

Surfarm was amazing. The owner, Nico, is so nice and very helpful. The beds are super comfortable too. The hostel is secluded in a good way and it has what is basically a private beach. Good vibes all around, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 fév 2016
9.1

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The location is great because it has direct access to the beach, but it's not close to the town. This was never a problem, however, as the owner was kind enough to drive us into town both days we were there. The vibe of this hostel is very relaxed and friendly, and it's not at all difficult to make some new friends! Our second night there they had a barbecue where everyone pitched in just a little bit of money and we basically enjoyed a feast!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 fév 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay and all off de stuff members are really nice except one of them. She was sometimes a little bit rude to us and she prohibited us to look our roomdoor. But this is the only critical point.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2016
10.0

I booked for 1night and I stayed for one week, this place is amazing! I really enjoyed the atmosphere, the location, the activities and the good moments as sharing around the barbecue or watching the sunset! If you are looking for a relax and friendly place where you can surfing good waves, horseriding on the beach or just chill, surfarm is for you! Just in front of the hostel you have a private beach where there is nobody! In add the beds are very confortable and the breakfast very complet!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2016
3.1

Way to far away from everything. Private rooms only have one medium size bed. . .. Had to pay 20 US $ for nothing. Very disappointing.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello … I regret that there was a misunderstanding about the location, actually we are 12 km from downtown Pichilemu as is stated in our hostelworld profile. This location makes it possible that we haven’t a beach that is that overcrowded. Surfarm is highly recommended also because of its quiet and secluded beach. Our 2 private double rooms have one double bed each, so each one is for 2 persons. On our website or at hostelworld.com we show photos of the double room. Cancelations can be made until 24 hours before official arrival time, as specified on hostelworld.com. Enjoy your travel.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.