Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1132
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 jun 2016
10.0

I loved my stay! Perfect position, and everybody is so kind and helpful :) Can't wait to return in a few weeks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
21 jun 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! The location couldn't be better - located right on Hermosa Beach pier with many restaurants, banks and bars. I felt very safe in the area and at the hostel! The restrooms are very clean and feel like you are staying in someone's home (in a good way. Would recommend this to anyone coming to LA and wants to stay closer to the airport, near the beach or see a little more than the super touristy Hollywood area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best locations you'll find for a hostel in LA. Steps to the beach, great food and bars literally right beside the hostel. Staff is awesome, the hostel is run very well. I'd definitely come back next time I'm in LA!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2016
9.7

really fun atmosphere. the staff were incredibly helpful and fun. can't beat the location and the night life! would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2016
8.6

Yes, it's loud outside but you know it's going to be that way because it's located near shops, bars and restaurants. But the walk to the pier is short and the facilities are great. I encountered a problem with a guest in the room I was assigned, I think she didn't want to share a room with a certain ethnicity (mine). She was rude and somewhat hostile towards me and the staff. The staff handled it well and assured me that everything was going to be alright. She left, I stayed. All good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2016
7.7

Descent hostel, nice location. Far away from club scene. Free parking three blocks away

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.4

엘에이여행지에서는 많이멀어요 이 곳 비치만즐기기는 좋아요근데 밤에 시끄러워서 잠 못잡니다 클럽위에있어요

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.4

La playa y la ubicación exelentes, el hotel recicladito pero muy limpio y ordenado. Muy buena gente los dueños...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jun 2016
4.6

The location was lovely with the beach and restaurants, but the instructions to get to the hostel on the website are not easy to follow after 4hours of trying to get to the hostel I had to get an uber. The wifi didn't work in most rooms, and the showers were at time dirty or cold. The blankets were never changed from guest to guest. no organised day trips or activitys. The kitchen was really small and not clean, only 1 computer. Over all this hostel needs work!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jun 2016
6.9

+ Location is good, right next to the beach. + Price is also okay compared to other hostles in LA. - Bathroom was very old and not that clean - My room was very loud during the night due to the night club below the room

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.