Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
90% 187
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 jui 2016
9.1

Great to have there pool and buffet breakfast was great. Free bikes were useful to get to the beach, the town was a bit of a walk but it meant the hotel was out of the busy area and slightly closer to the beach.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.0

Proper hotel vibe here. Stayed for 3 nights and the double room was really spacious and comfortable. Free bikes for riding to the old town and beach but they are very old and the bad brakes made them feel a bit unsafe. Breakfast was solid but nothing special. The big hotel feel meant was reflected in the staff and breakfast. These aspects felt a lot less personalised than some of the other family run hotels we had stayed at in other places in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
5.1

They dont check the hostelworld website bookings

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.7

A wonderful hotel; clean, great facilities and helpful staff. The pool was ideal for cooling down in the afternoon heat and chatting to other guests, before heading into the beautiful town centre in the evening. Breakfast had plenty of choices available. We took advantage of the airport pick up/drop off which was very straight forward. The only potential negative is location. Some guests may be put off by the 15 minute walk into town. This didn't bother us, plus a taxi was cheap as chips!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.9

A fantastic hotel at an unbelievable price. Beautiful spacious rooms and a lovely pool. There's no social atmosphere, but it's a short taxi ride from the bigger party hostels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jui 2016
9.4

The staff couldn't do enough and were sooo helpful, chasing up a dressmaker for us and arranging our transport to the airport. Hotel has a free shuttle that runs every 1/2 hours to the old town so really convenient. Bicycles to rent (free) were a little worn & brakes didn't work but they got us to the beach in about 10 mins. Pool was really clean and so warm. Food was tasty & well priced. Room & bathroom really clean, cleaned every day. Had a great stay; would definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alisonbuck
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 jun 2016
9.4

When we arrived we were automatically upgraded from a standard private room to a deluxe one for free! The pool was clean and refreshing, the breakfast buffet nice. It was about 20 minutes to walk to Old Town and there were tons of restaurants nearby. For 6USD we were able to rent a moto for the day to go see some places outside of town. We ended up staying an extra night because we loved it so much. The staff was helpful in booking us a sleeper bus when we left.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jun 2016
9.1

Very enjoyable stay here! Really great room, very clean, great maintenance. Free bikes were good, though the quality of the bikes were suspect. It's possible to walk to the old town (~15 min) but we chose to bike / motorbike because it was really hot. If you really want the party scene (old town across the bridge), probably would need to taxi there and back unless you want to walk very far at night. But since we weren't looking to drink a lot, it was a great place for us!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 jun 2016
8.6

The rooms here and pool is fantastic - it is a little bit out of the town but you would get into town in about ten minutes walking, also the hotel provides free bikes which was great. The breakfast was not great and the common area lacked atmosphere but for the price I paid the hotel is very good value for money. I had a double room which was very big, had a good sized balcony with pool view. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.1

The hotel is a simple 5 minute cycle (free bikes supplied) or a 2 minute journey on the free bus shuttle to the centre. The pool is fantastic but does not catch the sun after midday so take advantage of it in the morning. The complimentary breakfast was great with a lot of choice. The hotel spa is worth the amounts charged; my friend and I were so relaxed that we fell asleep during the mud wrap. Rooms were spotless. Be sure to eat at the restaurant opposite for high quality local food.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.