Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thaïlande

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 535 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 535 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
1 aoû 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, great location! Nuff said!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2017
9.4

I love coming to sunflower. It's in a great location, near markets , massages, great Thai food, train station. It's a well insulated hotel and cuts off any outside noise. I stay here every time I'm in Bangkok. The staff are completely trustworthy and speak great English. I highly recommend staying here while in Bangkok .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 jun 2017
10.0

I stayed in a double, which was simple, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Best in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sziemba1
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mai 2017
7.1

Hard to find. Good place for a ensuite room

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 avr 2017
8.9

Simple, clean & tidy room that I found perfect as a solo traveller. Not far from Sala Daeng Station, which provides easy access to anywhere in Bangkok. I stayed for 5 days, and this place was a pleasant bolthole after each day of sightseeing. Is located in Silom, bit away from the touristy areas of Phra Nakhon and Phahurat, but this was fine as once you have seen the temples/palaces in that area, no need to go back (or have any desire to). There was some construction noise, but not and issue.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 mar 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place and value for money. Directly in the heart of the Silom area with easy access to everything. Will stay again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
24 mar 2017
9.4

Wonderful clean welcoming place. Good location, helpful friendly staff, comfortable bed, and so CLEAN. Despite the building noise! Only thing that stops me giving it 10 was the building noise, and lack of a common area. But the staff on reception were always there to answer questions and give good advice and make phone calls for us. They spoke good English too. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Mhase314
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
10 mar 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you're looking for a private room for a night. It's located extremely close to the skytrain and subway. It's also code to many restaurants and shopping centers. There was very loud construction going on during our stay, but only from 8 - 6.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mar 2017
8.3

We stayed there for four nights. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but pretty dark and the AC was too cold so we constantly had to switch it on and off. The place is nearby main street where you can find shops, restaurants and street food.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.