Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sunflower City Backpacker

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 684 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 684 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • ludde4576
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jui 2017
6.3

Cheap at first glance but everything costs extra.. The staff is okey. The pub crawl leader disappointed though, I'd recommend to stay at the sisterhostel SF City Hostel instead! Sam and Andrea, the pub crawl staff there, were really fun to hang out with!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Ludvig! Our prices include free continental breakfast, free internet and wifi, free use of fully equipped kitchen, sheets, daily cleanings. We also do free pasta party every night. If you need a padlock you can buy it or just use it leaving a deposit you can have back when you check out. We also gave you free upgrade from dorm 8 shared bathroom to a dorm 6 ensuite. We are really sorry if something didn't work for you and we hope next time you want to communicate with reception, so to give us a chance to make your stay better. Silvia Sunflower Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
9.4

Staff were great, location is near the train station and old town, but a little bit further from nightlife. Clean, great kitchen facilities, and comfy beds.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Eadain! We hope to see you again :) Silvia

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 jui 2017
9.4

Great place, great vibe, awesome for a solo traveller. Staff are amazing, drinks are cheap and rooms are comfy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

HI Shimene! Thank you for sharing your experience .) We hope to see you again :D Silvia

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 jui 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere was super nice. This is one of the best hostel I never been.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Andrea! It was great to have you here :D Safe travel! Silvia

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jui 2017
10.0

Every thing was great. And the staff were very friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Elizabeth :) It was a pleasure to have you here! Silvia

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 127 Avis
5 jui 2017
9.1

Place was much quieter during the day than I expected, but was interesting enough at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 jui 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel close to the beach and train station. Staff were great and very friendly. Only issue was the bathroom in the 6 bed dorm was very small so if someone had a shower the whole bathroom floor would be wet. Apart from that I had a great relaxed stay

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Daniel! Thank you for staying with us :) Yep, the bathroom maybe are not that big, but at least is indside the room, that is always a plus for hostels :) We hoep to see you again at Sunflower Hostels! Silvia

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2017
8.6

Really good position and good ambient! Cleaned and "coloured"!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Marco! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jun 2017
10.0

Very kind host! She provided us with everything we wanted to know about Rimini and its surroundings. Clean room, good value for its price, close to the beach. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jun 2017
6.9

Overall an ok stay. Had a private room which was clean and did the job. The shower was over the toilet though which made showering difficult. The location is excellent, right by the beach. The check in time could be improved though, we were waiting ages to get checked in. Also, this would not be suitable for solo travellers as there was no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Lucy! Thank you for your feedback!We are happy you enjoyed the free upgrade in a bigger twin room with balcony instead of the small twin room you originally booked. Bathroom is a bit small we know, but at least is private and inside the room so you do not have to share it with other people as in many other hostels. We are sorry you had to wait a bit to check in, but sometimes guests arrive with the same train. We do our best to be as fast as possible, but when guests arrive all together at the same time a bit of waiting can happen and this is why we provide free cool water at check-in for everyone :). We run pub crawl and disco events every night+daily activites, so it really surprise us that you didn't find "atmosphere" actually. Our staff is always around to talk with our guests and propose activities. Anyway thank you for sharing your exeprience, so we can improve! We wish you a safe travel back home :) Silvia Sunflower City Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.