Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sun Rise Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 143 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 143 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 sep 2017
4.9

They were constantly after us to buy stuff or services, we went there because it was to close station, they convenced me of taking a taxi to cross the border, telling me it was cheaper but afterwards we had to Take a bus inside the border, and not as they explained. The bathroom was dirty. They were nice at the beginning, but when i had a problem they were Just so rude and Would not listen. So many places to go in amman, Would not recommend this one at all...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2017
2.9

The hotel is cheap, but they are constantly trying to get money from you in other ways (the girl especially). If you ask them how to get to Jerash, Dead Sea, King Hussein Bridge, etc. they will tell you you have to take their taxi driver for 35-40 JD ($50-$55 USD), they will not tell you about the very cheap public transportation options. They will get mad at you for eating food outside or buying drinks outside, they claim that their food and drinks are the same price, but they are lying.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2017
9.7

Very good place to stay if you are price-aware. The family who runs the hostel is very kind, helped us a lot. I think this is a good place to get a much in-depth influence on Jordan. You can go to the rooftop of the building, which is very nice place for talking. They organize transfer to the airport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere, excellent breakfast, very cheap prices, close to city centre. The hotel also organizes tours all over Jordan. I had a great time and by staying here I got to know the real Jordanian life better.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 aoû 2017
6.6

They´ tried to trade with me which didnt feel right at all. I was told on the third day that the room I had booked was not the room they´´ had given me and that I should be paying more unless I was willing to stay longer and then they would make me a discount, like if they were making me a favour, trying to take advantage of me. This should have been mentioned on the first day. For the tea & coffee making facilities advertised you have to pay extra. Stop advertising inexistent facilities!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2017
4.9

Good: Near to the JETT bus station/office. Cheap. Bad: One of the staff was rude and kind of aggressive. She made me wait to tell me something then she started talking to someone else leaving me. She pushed me to buy things at the hotel such as SIM card, water, lunch etc. And the dorm was dusty. The bathroom smelled of a public WC. The door from the balcony to the stairs was broken so I was almost locked out at the balcony where the dorm was.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
3.1

The staff is the best part of this hostel, perhaps a bit insistent, but good people. The hostel is the worst I've been to: super noisy dorm (there's a fan at night which makes impossible to sleep good), the dirtiest bathroom possible and the security at night made me wait outside for 15 minutes simply because the guy at the reception didn't wake up. While I was sleeping, at 12.30 PM, the reception guy woke me up, made me go down to the reception, just to pay the coffee I've drank in the morning.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff. They fed us well, gave us great advice for quickly visiting Amman, and helped arrange good transport to the border- all for a very good price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jui 2017
9.7

Incredible staff so so kind and helpful, I got money exchanged and a couple SIM cards so easily - very trustworthy and so affordable. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • hkoz_3
  • Égypte, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 jun 2017
2.0

Refused to let me stay until I pay triple the price

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×