Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sun Rise Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.9
Satisfaisant 133 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.9
Satisfaisant 133 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • hkoz_3
  • Égypte, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 jun 2017
2.0

Refused to let me stay until I pay triple the price

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
11 jun 2017
8.9

My brother and I stayed here and had a great experience back in June 2017. Staff were fantastic and helped us plan our trip from Amman to Petra (via the Dead Sea, Moses and kings hwy etc) and return from Petra back to Amman. Dorm Rooms were clean enough, We felt secure, lounge area reminded me of my grandmas place (which was great, very homely). I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2017
10.0

Sun rise hotel is a cool place in Amman, the stuff helped me to organize my trip in Jordan. We went to Dead Sea, Petra, mount nebo and the castle road. They are located in area near downtown with the bus station and taxi station to drive to Egypt, West Bank... and close also from the new downtown (modern part of Amman). I strongly recommand them to backpacker and people visiting the town :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
14 avr 2017
10.0

Owner is a very friendly and nice guy. For the price, unbelievably​ good facilities and service. Location is good too. Close to a bus hub.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • felipemtorres
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
6 avr 2017
8.3

Very good hostel quality/price, with a very good location and the family is very nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2017
10.0

Best hotel in Amman! You will leave with a second jordan family in your heart.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for this lovely review. You and your mum were the best guests we could imagine. Very open and kind. It was great to have you here! You are always welcome :)

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
12 mar 2017
3.7

This place was place messy and the toilet seats were broken and no good for use

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 68 Avis
21 fév 2017
2.9

Probably the worst hotel I ever came across in my life! I arrived to be told I should pay more than what hostel world advertised. When I was put in a room, I saw the most disgusting room with a mosquito problem and damp marks all over the place. Avoid staying here it may ruin your trip. Jordan people are very nice/clean I don't know why this place is different. For pictures please look at Google's reviews.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.