Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Sultan Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 837 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 837 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.0
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
93% 837
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
3 jui 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, right by main attractions. Very quiet when we were here in July, only a few other guests so atmosphere was different than what it normally would be. Because it was so empty, they upgraded our room which was awesome! Guys at the restaurant are fun. They looked after us very well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Alexhyne
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 jui 2016
8.0

Stayed for 2 nights (fri and sun, had a tour in the middle). Was a cheep single room in a great location, clean bed. Only problem my transfer from the hostel never turned up ( waited 40 mins then got a cab) And the tried to charge me for the middle night ( i was away on a tour) and had to fight them not to pay. But i think this was just a bit unlucky on my side... But you get what you pay for, If you want a cheep single room in a good location, its still great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Right in the thick of the touristy area though... I found that frustrating because you walk around and all you see is souvenir shops and hotels and restaurants. All other aspects are good though :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kailaharbery93363
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 jun 2016
8.9

Hostel was very quiet due to Istanbul attacks but the few people who did stay there were ok, I got there 4 nights before doing a Busabout tour and had a weird old man in my room, then young people a few days later. The bar was awesome to chill in and the waiters were great fun! Offered free apple tea and sheisha.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 jun 2016
9.4

Great staff very friendly. Great location near all main attraction. They let us watch arg vs usa football match at 4 am. We have a really good time there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great place right around the corner from the main square. Everyone was friendly. Rooms need air-conditioning to be constant though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2016
9.4

Great location, amazing helpful staff and brilliant atmosphere. Whether you want to socialise or relax, Sultan provides the goods. Rooms are cleaned daily, security boxes and room keys provided, breakfast (while minimal) is included, staff are knowledgable on anything you need. Wifi is fairly reliable and fast. Restaurant downstairs is average price for hostels, especially in this tourism driven area. Few minute walk to Sultanahmet Square. Would happily stay here again and recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent value for money, good location and friendly staff. I really felt at home here. Rooms was a little noisey but you don't got to istanbul for peace and quite. I was a female traveling alone and I felt safe in this hostel and in the surrounding areas. I will return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Nice rooms and good showers etc, but the staff are what really made it. Friendly, accommodating, genuine and really helpful. Sound and good advice throughout. Thank you for everything. Note re location - for the Sultanahmet area you couldn't get a much better location geographically.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.