Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Studios HK

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 359 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 359 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 fév 2017
6.6

Overall, I did not like my stay and changed my hostel after a few days. On the positive side, the hostel is very central, offers comfortable beds, a small kitchen and a chill out area. Also, the price is good. However, the atmosphere (at least for me) was very anonymous which I don't like. For people who like being for themselves in a hostel, this doesn't matter, though. The bathroom was not very clean and welcoming. Overall, the hostel's facilities are not great.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
8.9

Fantastic location. Ideal for visitors who want to spend time exploring rather than staying indoor. 24 hour reception is a bonus for check in and out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jan 2017
9.4

位置很好,附近有崇光百货,sasa,卡莱美,购物好方便啊,对面还有超市二十四小时都营业的,超方便!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jan 2017
8.9

Don't really have much negative to say. The location in the middle of Causway Bay is perfect to start exploring the city.The staff was always friendly and trying to help with your problems. The common area is pretty nice, you have everything you need there. Was a bit weird that we had to leave the building again from there and reenter it on another site to get to our room but I guess that's hongkong? So we didn't hang around much there. The room itself was clean, everything good :) can recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jan 2017
8.6

房间不能上锁,但是关上以后在外面是打不开,还是很不错的!到处都有监控,感觉住这里很放心!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jan 2017
8.3

这里位置很好,交通很方便,附近设施也很齐全。旅馆开在这里真是选对地方了。要是图片上的房间和给的房间一致就更好了!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2017
8.6

网络不是很好,时好时坏的

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jan 2017
8.0

남자들끼리 가성비 좋게 믾은 곳을 둘러 보기에 좋은 위치의 숙소

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 déc 2016
6.9

This is the second time I've stayed at this hostel. This time my friend and I booked at 6 person dorm, but instead were put in a 3 person dorm in another building around the block. It was nice to be in a smaller room, but strange that it wasn't in the same building. We also were sharing the bathroom with a family, who we think might actually own the studio. It was a little strange showering right next to the kitchen where the family was cooking dinner, but they were nice and didn't seem to mind.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 déc 2016
6.0

Rooms and especially the bedrooms were not clean! You have to go to the third floor to get a clean bathroom. The location is nice but hard to find. It's next to a shop where you can buy cream for your hands and then you have to go to the third floor.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.