Hostelworld.com

Studio Eleni

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 415 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 415 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.5
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
89% 415
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
20 mai 2016
10.0

Nice family owned hotel. Centrally located. Airport/port pick-up included. Excellent. Yet could be a little bit noisy at night, though this only criticism could be applied to all centrally located hotels

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
19 mai 2016
10.0

Amazing studio. The location is the best in Mykonos, it is in the middle of everything. Maria the owner was amazing. She emailed me to asked me my time to pick me up at the port and also took me to the airport for free. Her mom always checked on me. Thank you I had a great time

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
9.7

房东很nice,提前一天发邮件接我们!只是在机场时迟到了一会儿…房子位置很近,离风车和巴士站都很近!我们4个人住的是复式阁楼,真的超棒!强推这一家!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
16 mai 2016
9.4

The owner was so awesome! She picked us up when we arrived to the island, and then dropped us off to the airport. Super accommodating and helpful! The rooms were really nice and clean, and the building is placed in the middle of the town Center! One minute from Little Venice and the windmills. Beautiful balcony views! An awesome stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
10.0

Amazing hotel!! The family owned hotel blew away my expectations. We had a wonderful room with a large terrance overlooking mykonos- beautiful. The location was also impossible to beat, it was right in the middle of everything. Maria and her family were the sweetest people, they personally drove us to the airport for our flight and picked us up from the ferry when we came in. Everything was wonderful, will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Mykonos

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 mai 2016
4.9

I never had internet, I literally had to go out into the street to connect, do not speak a word in Castilian.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2016
8.9

Simply furnished room which was extremely clean. The property is very close to the bus station, wind mills and beach restaurants. Probably less than 2mins away. Highly recommended if you're looking for a good location with simple and clean amenities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2016
6.3

If you're there for a short stay it's fine. But if you intend to spend some actual time in the room..I don't think it's the place for you. If you're there just to sleep (outside during day and evening) the quality price is really good! And the owner is teally sweet

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 avr 2016
9.7

Maria offered to greet me upon arrival through BS ferries and drove me into town (5 min drive). The 1 person studio was booked over so she put me in a suite for the same price which was amazing. Maria's help and advise was thorough but brief and the studio was great! It's right in the heart of Mykonos town. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.4

Studio Eleni is run by some of the kindest people I have ever met. The location is perfect, central to everything you could possibly want to see in Mykonos. It's right by downtown and little Venice. The hostel is clean and safe. The owners are incredibly helpful and responsive. I HIGHLY recommend staying here! It's absolutely worth the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.