Hostelworld.com

Stray Cat Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 883 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 883 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
Stray Cat Hostel Located at Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Stray Cat Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34433 Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu
90% 883
41.0329980 28.9875319
Stray Cat Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! The staff was incredibly warm and friendly, there is a great sense of community in the hostel, and the cats are so fun to play with. Very close to Taksim Square and all the public transport. Just a short tram ride from the Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, etc. I would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

This is a joyful feedback. We thank you for being here. Happy to know you enjoy Stray Cat Hostel .Happy new travels.

  • megana2389
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 jun 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! Staff are so nice, helpful, and accommodating. Location is great next to Taksim Square and in very close proximity to good restaurants and shopping. Breakfast is very basic but it does the trick. Cute kittens around the hostel don't hurt either :). Would recommend this place to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for this lovely feedback. It is pleasure to know your joy with us. Happy new travels.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
9.7

We had an excellent experience at the Stray Cat. We felt secure as two young female travelers, and the staff went above and beyond with helping us discover the city. They made it a priority to offer us information about the various cultural areas of the city, and their specific recommendations for the must-see sights and experiences were spot on. The atmosphere at the Stray Cat creates many opportunities to get to know other travelers. Great sense of community, and free water!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank to both of you for your presence here. Happy new travels.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and felt sad to leave actually. The two kittens were very sweet, they have a nice life here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your lovely feedback. Happy to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2016
10.0

My stay at the Sray Cay Hostel was short, but I can tell with no doubt it's the best hostel experience I had (and I had some...) The location was great, in a nice neighborhood close to Taksim and all the good stuff. The art and design of the place is awesome, feels cozy and comfortable (and the cat!!) Sedat the owner was so nice and helpful, guided me to good food and where I needed to go, and the staff (that I met) Ali and Emma were so cool, willing to have an interesting talk into the night

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for all these nice words . It is our pleasure to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels and see you next time.

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 mai 2016
9.7

Stray cat made my stay in Istanbul unforgettable. The staff here are excellent (cats included); super friendly, always smiling and always chatty. There are no bunks here, just normal cosy beds and the location is perfect. Being in the heart of Cihangir guests have hundreds of bars, cafes, restaurants and all sorts of shops on their doorstep. The hostel is safe and secure, very cosy, has a wonderful atmosphere and is decorated very nicely. A unique hostel and would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for this kind feedback. Happy to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
8.0

this hostel is good for travellers who need cheap but relaxing room for rest after a day exploring the city. the only down side is that it is a lil bit far from historical sites such as Sultanhamet. It might be difficult and exhausting to find it if u are coming from the airport: need to go through a lot of metro stations and climbing a hill after u get off at Findikli. but if u prefer to hang out in Taksim or do shopping in Istiklal St, this is a perfect hostel to choose.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback. We suggest future guests to follow instructions on our confirmation page to arrive from airport , there are all different options we explain there and they are queit convenient. To reach Sultanahmet ( historical site) is 15 minutes tram ride form the hostel and to reach taksim is 10 minutes up hill walk. Enjoy your travels.

  • liamayka3265
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mai 2016
9.7

Wonderful location and wonderful staff! I really loved the kitties! My room was basic but very comfortable and exactly what I needed for a 24 hour tour of Istanbul and the staff were super helpful in guiding me. The young man who works the night shift even walked me to the bus station 20 minutes away when I had to get back to the airport and helped me carry my heavy bag. Really nice people. Only complaint - I was a bit cold and could have used a blanket but to be fair I didn't think to ask.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for being so kind and for this nice feedback. Happy to know your joy here. Enjoy your new travels also.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mai 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel with friendly and helpful staff (and adorable kittens!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for this lovely feedback, To know your joy is a pleasure. Enjoy new travels.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
10.0

Great staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for short but accurate feedback. Enjoy your travels.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.