Hostelworld.com

Stone Hotel & Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 650 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 650 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
Stone Hotel & Hostel Located at Biltstraat 31, , Utrecht.
Stone Hotel & Hostel
Netherlands
Utrecht 3572AC Biltstraat 31
81% 650
52.0949256 5.1278082
Stone Hotel & Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Laurenushka
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 avr 2016
8.3

Facilities are old and not the cleanest. Very squeaky bunk beds and there was one toilet located in the hall for the entire floor. However, really great old school hostel vibes with super friendly and knowledgeable staff, a proper kitchen and common room, and social atmosphere. Location is great, just across the road from a beer shop, a bakery, a grocery store, etc. I had a great time but not for someone looking for luxury.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 avr 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is perfect, just few minutes walk to the city centre. The room was clean and nice, with two toilet cabins in a room for 8 people. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
7.4

Schöne Sache weiter so

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
5.7

The place looked like it seriously needed a refurbishment, the walls and doors were cracked or had marks in almost every room. The 3-person private that we stayed in was tiny. We had a shared bathroom and it was filthy. We ended up cutting our stay short and moving somewhere else. That being said, the staff was very helpful and we received a full refund for the days we cancelled (which I thought was very nice), and the area was lovely.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
8.3

Same as other hostel in western europe

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 avr 2016
4.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have ever been in. The structure is run-down. The dorm was small and dirty. My duvet and sheets were disgustingly filthy

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! My only quibble is the fact that the top bunks in the dorms don't have railings! If you don't feel safe, ask for a bottom bunk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 avr 2016
7.1

Todo correcto, quizá la ducha ben la habitación algo incómoda y no daba un aspecto demasiado limpio... algo alejado del centro, dentro de que en Utretch no hay grandes distancias

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel- central, clean, and very firendly staff. The free tea and coffee was a lifesaver, as was the possibility of renting a padlock for the night. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 avr 2016
4.9

This place is obviously run by people who don't care, or I'm guessing who work for accommodation? I saw at least a dozen things that could be improved with little effort. Start with new mattresses and replace stuff that's broken or mouldy. Paint job wouldn't go astray. The kitchen shelves were greasy and obviously never get a deep clean. The staff are always just sitting behind the computer - nice enough people but don't take any initiative to tidy up the place or create a vibe.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.