Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 462 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 462 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
82% 462
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2016
10.0

Best place ın losangeles ı was stay 5 days really best and clear crew also help for everything thank you hostel world for the find this place for me xxx

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
8.6

Overall my stay in the hostel was great; everything was clean and the free computers in the Lobby were a plus. Annoyances: The bathrooms on the 6th floor don´t have a sink so to wash your hands . I was assigned a top bunk, the bed did not have an exit and the ladder was very uncomfortable. The most annoying thing however was the keycard. Everyday it had to be recoded by the receptionist after it failed to open the room door, although I kept it far away from my cell phone/purse.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
6.3

I stayed there just for one night after a concert because it was close. I stayed at a dorm. It was pretty depressing and the bathrooms SO disgusting. The common areas of the hotel are nice though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 avr 2016
9.7

Great location to lots of sites in downtown LA. Very convenient to the metro stations to get to other sites. Plenty of free internet computers to use to look up info on restaurants and more. Fun oldies music blaring through the sound system. The breakfast isn't much to get excited about. So-so waffles and cereal, no fruit. It was really nice to have a TV on our 6-bed suite. Definitely will stay here again for the location and price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 avr 2016
6.6

Non affidatevi di hostelworld, al vostro arrivo in hotel vi chiederanno più soldi di quanto vi è stato offerto. Se no l'hotel va bene.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 avr 2016
8.3

Me encanto lo unico Malo es que no hay aire acondicionado! Y en verano, no me gustaría estar ahí de ahí todo muy bien! Volveré pronto!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
9.1

This place has old style glamour and great service! The price was great and my room was super cute! Loved the light fixture, I want something like it at home now haha Thank you so much! I'm am anxious traveler but I felt pretty comfortable for my stay there. 💚

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
7.4

Great price for bunk; not for pvt room. I missed having a toilet in-room. Breakfast is waffles, cereal, coffee & fake OJ. How about bagels/donuts/muffins? Room was nice, clean w/cute bedding. Lockers don't take small locks - so my TSA luggage locks were useless. Pay parking next door is expensive but friendly. Staff not helpful when I asked for a lower bunk. They said they were all taken, but I was alone the first night and there was only 1 other person the 2nd night in a 6-bed room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • markalan3942708
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mar 2016
10.0

This place was just what I was looking for. Nice, clean rooms. Cheap. Downtown. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Not one complaint from this traveler.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mar 2016
7.4

The rooms were cleaned and well tended. The bathrooms left something to be desired. While the property was supposed to be non-smoking, I found cigarette butts in the vents of two of the shower rooms I used. Gross. It was also difficult to keep my clothes from being wet while taking a shower as the shower curtains were thin or nonexistent. It would have been nice to have some trash cans in the toilet areas and some bath mats for traction in the showers. Staff was helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.