Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Stavros Villas

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 634 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 634 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
Stavros Villas Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Stavros Villas
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
93% 634
36.4118830 25.4526259
Stavros Villas
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 sep 2016
7.1

We stayed in a 3 bed private room with ensuite. Room was clean and spacious. However, this hostel is not walking distance to Fira, or any other big cities. Breakfast for 5€ was not worth the money. The staff were polite, welcoming and friendly, and offered to drive us to the city and to the airport! Would stay again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
10.0

Stavros is like the Greek Uncle you never had. You will never have such a warm and welcoming experience, with the hosts able to organise everything for you, including a quad bike which on the island is a must to see everything, and this is done at a great rate. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
10.0

Staff are amazing! Rooms very clean I would highly recommend staying here :) :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

A wonderful stay with helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Stavros Villas. Upon our arrival at Santorini, we received a warm welcome from the owners. They gave us a map of the island and suggested some places we could visit. The room was clean. Breakfast is provided at 5 EUR per person - certainly value for money compared to the more touristy areas such as Fira/Oia. There was a lovely pool as well which was perfect for cooling down in summer. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
8.3

Stavros Villa was great. The staff was very nice and pleasant; they came to pick us up at the port. We had a nice little balcony from our room. The pool was refreshing. Otherwise, I think the location was a bit far - it was a 20 minutes uphill walk to the main street (grocery, etc) and around 30-45minutes walk to Fira (central, where you can shop, go for drinks, etc).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • wandadewinter9918
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
30 mai 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay. They clean the room everyday and the pool is lovely. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast available for a little extra charge. To the town of Fira it is an uphill walk of 20 minutes, but fine.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2016
10.0

Stavros Villas was GREAT!!!! The hospitality of the staff (the father and daughter) was absolutely amazing! We had a great stay and would definitely be back if we visit Santorini. The owner went out of his way to come pick us up at 4 am to take us to the airport because we had an early flight. He also recommended and set up everything for our ATV rides from Fira to Oia. Overall, the stay was amazing and I definitely recommend staying here!! The breakfast is also DELICIOUS!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.