Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 297 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 297 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • shravan0007
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2017
5.4

The staff clearly cares a rats ass about the people coming to stay with them. Don't expect services and smiling faces. But the view and the location makes it up for everything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 jui 2017
7.7

Mooi hostel, met een mooi uitzicht over de stad. Om er te geraken moesten we eerst een berg omhoog klimmen, wat we niet verwacht hadden. Verder goed hostel met aangenaam personeel en lekker ontbijt.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 jui 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is beautiful and overlooks the whole of Salzburg, however it is really difficult to find and if you're walking it is up a large hill - not fun. The staff were often busy with the restaurant so we were left waiting for simple things often, but they were mostly friendly. There were only two toilets and two communal showers for the whole hostel of at least 4/5 rooms. So this wasn't particularly useful. You are given a free breakfast though which was very delicious.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2017
8.3

Nice plade with spetacular view. Very hard to find - it's situated high up Monschberg. The six pers dorm was very crowded.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jun 2017
3.7

Hi, I reserveted place in your hotel Stadtalm, but it was at the moment full. But my money was payed from my account. Please can you give me it back? Thank you very much

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jun 2017
2.6

Staff and facilities are terrible, wifi doesn't work in the top floor.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jun 2017
6.9

The hostel is REALLY high up. Takes you about 12 minutes to climb up and another 10mins to get down. Place was way too small to cram 6 people in one room. Imagine the 6 people squatting down in the room, thats about all the walking space u have. Its crazy. Insufficient ports too. The place itself is a restaurant too but they cant provide a kitchen. Breakfast was decent though, but really late, starting at 9am.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 jun 2017
8.0

Stayed at 4-bed dorm for 1 night. ★Location★ I walked from the Salzburg Hbf to the bottom of the hill. Decided to take the lift (return ticket: Euro 3.6) as I have a big suitcase with me. Hiking up/down is also possible and I personally think the trail from Maria Himmelfahrt cathedral is easier with less steep. ★Facilities★ Spacious bathroom with hair dryer, both the room and bathroom were clean. ★Breakfast included, stunning panorama view ▼Improvements needed▼ Individual power outlet

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 jun 2017
5.4

When we reached we were told there might be a mistake and they might not have space for us. Very unhelpful receptionist. On the day of checkout, we had a train to take and had to leave by 8 AM. Their reception was supposed to open at 8; however, I waited till 8:15, and still nobody came to help us check out. In the process, we lost the EUR 30 deposit. Located on a beautiful hill-top overlooking the city which is beautiful, but the service is terrible. More like a B&B so not a hostel atmosphere.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
12 jun 2017
8.6

O hostel com a vista maaaaais linda de todos que já fiquei, da pra ver a Cidade toda, os pontos turisticos e tirar as mais lindas fotos, ambiente super relaxante, maaas, tem uma booooooooa caminhada pelas escadas até chegar no topo da montanha, ou, pagar uma grana pra subir e descer de elevador, o que não compensa...recomendado com certeza!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.