Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 6.8
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
81% 235
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
8.9

Very small hostel, difficult to find at first. Above a nice Austrian restaurant with great views, not many plug sockets in the room, but still I enjoyed my stay here and although I won't rush back to Salzburg i would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • CamilleBenslimane
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 aoû 2016
5.1

The staff were very unhelpful when I rang for directions, it was very unclear where to go and where to check in. We had dinner there and found the staff quite rude. For the location and the staff I feel like I paid too much

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
7.4

The view is amazing, but getting up here is legitimately a hike. Be prepared, you will be climbing up about 10 flights of stairs or you can take the elevator for a few euros if you prefer. This place seems first to be a restaurant and then a hostel. There isn't really a common room, wifi never worked for me, and in my room with 6 beds there were only three outlets so that was a challenge. However, if you're just looking for a bed to crash in and pretty views it's a good option.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 jui 2016
9.4

I had a great stay here! It's located up the hill and in the trees, so there's a great view of the city. It's also within walking distance of everything you'd want to see. My only compliant is that the hostel is initially hard to fine. Google Maps does not take you the whole way there. The hostel is also a restaurant and it's in a fortress. Look for "Burgerwehr" on the fortress walls. Also, be prepared to walk up many flights of stairs with your luggage to get there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jui 2016
8.6

위치가 꼭대기에 있는데 리프트타고 올라오세요 걸어ㅓ올라오면 빙돌아야되고 계단이 ㅎㄷㄷ합니다...꼭대기에 있는만큼 의도치않게 맨날 야경보고 전망뷰가 넘 좋았어요. 다만 6인돔썼는데 콘센트가 두개뿐이고 안에서 와이파이가 안잡힘...밑에 계단에 쪼그리고 읹아서 와이파이쓰고그랫네요 ㅋ잡히는건 빠름. 샤워실도 남여 각 두개씩이고 깔끔하고 넓음. 드라이기도 있음. 조식까지주니 매우좋음ㅋ

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 jui 2016
7.1

산타기 너무 힘들었습니다 . 경치는 좋아요 . 직원분도 호크아이 닮으셨어요. 산타기 좋아하시는 분에겐 추천 아니면 ... 고생을 좀 하셔야 .. It was sooo challenge to climb the hill but the hostel's view was awesome. If u gonna get a rent car, would be great. And one of staff resemble with Hawk-Eyes which is a character in Avengers lol. He was nice guy.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
16 jui 2016
9.4

This is the perfect place to stay if you want incredible views over the city and to be surrounded by nature, as it's a great escape from the city down below. This has a really nice mountain lodge feeling to it, and is not the place to stay if you want a "party hostel." Also, unless you want to pay for the funicular every time, you should probably enjoy hiking up/down moderately steep terrain to get to/from this place. Would stay again and would recommend to certain outdoorsy friends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
9.1

This place has an amazing view - I loved it. It's cool that it is located above a restaurant. It doesn't have a common room etc, but was still super easy to meet fellow travelers. Breakfast was terrible though. Overall, I recommend it!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
1 jui 2016
5.4

was bad except perfect view

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • jolene92
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2016
7.7

Location was beautiful there was only one plug socket in our room as other 2 were blocked The food was great Lovely free morning breakfast Well worth the money for the view and authentic stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.