Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.4
Satisfaisant 1064 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 5.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.4
Satisfaisant 1064 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 5.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2017
4.9

Todo estaba sucio, viejo y descuidado, la cocina olía mal y no había nada a gusto ahí.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
9.1

Very good experience for someone looking at cheap accommodations but a lot of history. The dorm could have been cleaner but got what I paid for and I can't complain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 avr 2017
5.4

creo que por el precio uno espera mas del hostal!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 mar 2017
3.7

It was horrendous. The building is antique and beautiful but the cheaper rooms at least are falling apart, smell horribly, rot and leak. The dorm room is covered in dirt and other people's trash and hair and whatnot. Other people were noisy all night, didn't sleep till 5 am, talked out loud with the lights on, and the management told me in the morning that they were bothered by those people too. However, they didn't do anything about it. Disgusting dirty place.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 fév 2017
9.1

Staff was impeccable. Location was fabulous. Girls dorm was comfortable & safe. They just need to take the bathroom up a notch. A rug. Bigger trash. And hotter water.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 fév 2017
4.3

The dorm rooms are of much lower quality than the smaller rooms depicted. Small, creaky beds; cold, leaky showers; but decent distance from French Quarter and close to major Mardi Gras parade routes. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 fév 2017
6.9

Lage sehr gut, altes Gebäude mit viel Charme, spannendes Areal, faszinierender Ausblick vom (baufälligen) Balkon, Ausstattung deutlich in die Jahre gekommen, bemüht nach Sauberkeit, Dusche funktioniert, warmes Wasser. Extragebühr für wlan, kostenpflichtiger Parkplatz (akzeptabel). Würde ich alles akzeptieren für einen angemessenen Preis. Für die Ausstattung ist es insgesamt zu teuer (Mardi Gras Zuschlag?).

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2017
7.4

The kitchen was filthy. It had no pots, dinnerware, drinking glasses, or cutlery. I purchased a small light weight pot to use and took it home. I stayed before and after my cruise trip in the same room and it was filthy beneath the bed and behind the dressers both stays. I sanitized the dresser draws, bathtub, sink, sink counter, dresser top, and table top bc they were not clean. One daytime staff member was so unfriendly every morning, but the other staff weren't. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jan 2017
7.4

The staff were extremely nice, and the location was perfect to start your walk around the city. I loved magazine street and the houses around the garden district! My friend and I were dissapointed by the state of our room. The AC was very loud, plus the floors and bathroom were dirty and filled with mold. For being a place where multiple movies and tv shows have been shot, then you would think more money would be put back into the building.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jan 2017
6.3

staff is good tho, I just disappointed about wifi that i should pay another fee

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.