Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.0
Satisfaisant 1,038 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.5
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 4.6
  • Les facilités 5.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.0
Satisfaisant 1,038 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.5
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 4.6
  • Les facilités 5.1
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
60% 1038
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
3.4

Ausstattung vom Sperrmüll. Schmutzig-kein Service. In einem Zimmer waren Blutspritzer auf dem Bettlaken, nach der Beschwerde bekamen wir "bessere" Zimmer da war nur die Bodenbeläge zerstört und wir hatten einen Fernseher der aber nicht funktioniert das es im ganzen Haus keinen Antennenanlage gibt. Wir sind einen Tag er abgereist um uns eine weitere Nacht im Horrorhotel zu sparen.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
8.3

For what we paid it quirky and awesome. Nice walk to great breakfast or coffee shop full of locals across the street.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
1 jun 2016
8.0

Good value. Gr8 front desk guy. Just really need to sweep in dorm.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • albaruibal354
  • Argentine, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 mai 2016
4.0

Worst experience ever: my laptop and other important items were stolen from the room. The Manager was very rude an absolutely unhelpful, he said it was my fault because I left the laptop in the room. There are no lockers in or outside the room, and there is no control of one of the entrances to the hostel. I was left without the things that I most needed in this trip, and I was told that the week before another laptop had been stolen from the same room.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
4.9

The place was a dump. Magazine street itself was beautiful and had lots going on but not the hostel. There were dead flying ants endlessly covering all our stuff, cockroach running around. The showers didn't work and where to damn short. Half the lights were out and the staff just didn't seam to care.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
6.3

Didn't clean my room within 10 days. No new toilet paper, no new towels. Bed was hard.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 mai 2016
9.1

Great trip, only problem was that there was no hot water in the shower!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
10 mai 2016
4.6

The building is quite old but pleasant. The dorm was dirty, nobody cleans the room, not even the bathroom !!! during my entire stay (3 nights). It's a shame. Nothing good except location in Garden district.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
30 avr 2016
6.0

Staff were friendly and the location is good with a 30 minute walk to the heart of the French Quarter. The building itself is unique and has character, however it could do with a deep clean as there was a general grubbiness to the place. The living room area was nice and the courtyard was pretty. If I was the property, I wouldn't advertise the kitchen as it was barely that - the only usable feature was a microwave and there was no cutlery or plates. Could be really nice - just needs some TLC

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 avr 2016
6.3

First time staying in a hostel in the US. I liked it, but the rating is lower since I have European hostel standards in mind. The staff was amazing!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.