Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.4
Satisfaisant 1,033 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 5.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.4
Satisfaisant 1,033 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 5.7
St Kilda Hostel Located at 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda, Melbourne.
St Kilda Hostel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3182 32 Carlisle Street, St Kilda
64% 1033
-37.8670572 144.9820075
St Kilda Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 nov 2016
4.9

Hostel was dirty and very disorganized. I understand hostels are usually home to a rambunctious group of travelling young adults but there was constant noise throughout the entire night. Signs were up asking for quiet after 11pm but they were clearly not enforced. Also, would not feel comfortable leaving my luggage, etc in the dorm if I went out for a day trip into the city. All in all, not worth the money.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 nov 2016
2.9

Wir waren vier Nächte in diesem Hostel, eigentlich hatten wir ein Mädchenzimmer gebucht, als wir ankamen hieß es dann aber: Mixed Dorm für die erste Nacht. Die Unterkunft war ranzig und wir hofften auf den Mädchenraum, dieser war allerdings ranzig und dazu noch extrem dreckig... Alle Übernachtungsgäste scheinen den ganzen Tag nur rumzuhängen und nichts zu machen. Sucht ein anderes Hostel und bucht auf keinen Fall dieses!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 nov 2016
6.3

This is the kind of place that's cheap enough to attract transient people to live, while they're waiting to find somewhere more permanent. A travellers/workers mix. The atmosphere could range from nerve-wracking to amazing depending on your social inclinations. Young and sociable? You'll have fun. Cleanliness is acceptable. Facilities are poor with a cap on Wi-Fi usage, which is very slow and regularly needs to be reconnected to. Showers may at times go cold. Location's great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! perfect location !!! great atmosphere is soooooo goood,The staff were super friendly. Lots of events happen during the week, free wifi,met lovely friend there even just a night !. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 oct 2016
2.0

This hostel was nothing like the reviews. Hostel was always dirty and full of garbage. The facilities were dirty and the kitchen was not clean and there were only 3 plates for the whole kitchen. Quiet time was non existence, people blasting music till 3 am and running banging on doors. The managers and staff did nothing to stop this behaviour. Overall a terrible experience and would recommend anyone thinking about staying to find somewhere else to stay.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 oct 2016
4.3

This place is a joke. Ghetto life.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • a_bertossi1351
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
18 oct 2016
5.7

St Kilda Hostel seems to be a hostel where people live there long term - a type of hostel which I've stayed at before, but never to such an unsavoury degree. We had a difficult time discerning which dorm beds were ours because there were people's belongings everywhere, dirty plates on the 'empty beds,' a missing pillow, etc. That being said, free parking in the city centre and a dirt cheap price for a bed to rest your head are what this place offers, and for one night it could be worth it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 oct 2016
7.1

My stay here was a times excellent and others horrendous. Some staff were brilliant and the odd one was unreasonable. Overall, I'd say it's ok. The showers would occasionally go cold, the wifi cut out several times. The free BBQ on a Sunday created a great atmosphere. The hostel is fine just maybe a bit overpriced for what you actually get.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 oct 2016
4.6

Our room smelled like someone pissed in there or just spilled a lot of beer. The facilities are not something to be excited about, but the people we've met there were great.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Regarding this review the customer did come to see me personally michael the manager regarding the situation and i organized toget the problem solved

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 sep 2016
2.0

Felt really unsafed, uncomfortable and no security at all! Plus only one toilet for over 20 people and you always have to wait in line for getting to the toilet. We really never recommend to anyone!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we got shower and toilet en-suit on each room,and maxmuim people room we have is 12 people room, i dont know where you stay in 20 beds dorm room, sorry, you cant lie to others

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.