Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

St George Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 624 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 624 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 7.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with the hotel/ hostel, my bedroom was very small but had everything in that I needed. Including tv, washbasin and tea and coffee making facities. Everything was very clean including the bathroom which was next door to my room. Also where breakfast was concerned I had a choice what time it was served, I haven't had breakfast in bed for a long time. So that was a nice treat, there was enough breakfast to feed two people the manager must of thought I needed feeding up

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2017
8.3

Perfect location, friendly & helpful staff. Very good value for money with no frills. No complaints.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 avr 2017
7.1

Generally good, but very poor cleanliness. I pulled out the chest of drawers to put my laptop on and there was all sorts underneath, obviously hadn't been cleaned deeply for several months/years.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 mar 2017
7.4

Location is great the man running the place was very nice breakfast was okay (not a breakfast person anyway) The room itself was very very small and had I paid more I probably wouldn't have been very happy Hotel does need cosmetic work doing as there were water leak marks and other minor things My biggest negative was the very loud foreign family who sat on the stairs both nights talking incredibly loudly at 10:30, 11pm at night!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mar 2017
6.6

Das Hotelzimmer war sehr klein. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück wurde aufs Zimmer gebracht und war in Ordnung

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 fév 2017
6.6

I was in a single room with a shared bathroom and a shower. The room had it's own sink but was very tiny. However for that price and location it wasn't too bad, just if you're sensitive to noise bring earplugs. The hotel is close to the station and can be noisy when the train passes by. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Guy at the reception could have been less grumpy though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
9.7

Perfect location, friendly staff and lovely room. It's very hard to find single rooms for a decent prize in London but this one was just perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 déc 2016
8.0

Friendly staff and brilliant location. The hotel is in need of some tlc. My room wall had a hole in it. Found a pair of women's knickers down the side of the cabinet by the radiator but otherwise was clean and pleasant.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 nov 2016
9.1

Clean room, clean toilet and a cool helpful awesome hostel host!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
6.3

The location and price are good. The bed was very itchy and uncomfortable. The noise from trains and the bell going made it hard to go to sleep. Bring earplugs.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.