Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

St Christopher's Greenwich

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 2736 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 2736 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Albanie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2017
2.3

The area was very noisy with the pub down stairs till 2am, banging doors, the room was very smelly and small the toilet stunk, the shower was very slow and the water smelt. I was charged £5 for a security card as a deposit I handed it back in the next morning and I never got it back... I paid £13 for the room and £5 for the key and she owed me £2 change said I give it u bk in the morning, when the morning came I asked her for my change from yesterday and the receptionist said I gave bk already

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review. We apologise as they may have been some miscommunication when checking in. Our key deposits are £2, which means your booking total was £15, and we definitely would have given you your change back straight away! The 'tomorrow' would have been about the deposit, which you get back as you check out. We apologise for any confusion, I hope this has cleared it up for you now! Safe travels

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2017
6.3

Needs a good clean.shower stinks.plates and cups chipped and dirty.not impressed

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear you did not find our hostel cleanliness up to scratch. We appreciate all your feedback and will take your comments into consideration as we improve. Best regards, Greenwich Team.

  • liamseymour202814
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 sep 2017
10.0

Shout out to Sam, top bartender! Great place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey, Thank you for leaving a review. We really appreciate your kind words about our staff. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hostel and obviously enjoyed the bar. Hope to see you again! Greenwich Team.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at. I was so impressed, especially the amazing staff. They were super helpful and went out of their way to help the guests. It is closely located to Greenwich station so it's easy to get to central London. Greenwich itself is also a very nice area, with lots of things to do and see. I highly recommend this hostel, the facilities were very clean. Also the downstairs bar was a really good place to meet people and you get nice drink deals. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There, Thank you for leaving such a nice review We are so pleased that you had such a nice stay with us, We are happy that you found everything in good condition and the staff helpful We hope to see you soon

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 aoû 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying in this hostel. The beds were comfortable and the hostel was clean. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the location is excellent being right next to the train station. I'd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at the St Christopher's in Greenwich. We are looking forward to seeing you again, safe travel!

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 aoû 2017
8.3

Overall is good but the wooden floor will make noise when step on it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • presahober2767
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2017
8.3

Ubicado encima de un bar ,un sitio acogedor Sin ruidos y buen servicio Cerca de estación de tren Comida increíble

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2017
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey thanks for your review, we are glad you found our hostel and staff welcoming during your stay, we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels.

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 aoû 2017
8.9

위치가 그리니치 역 바로 옆이라 편함. 트레블카드 이용시 기차로 이동하면 시내까지 15분 정도 걸림. DLR은 자주 오는 대신 빙 둘러가서 만일 시내 자주 오갈 계획이라면 나쁘지 않음. 대신 공항에서 오는 건 히드로 기준 지하철로 2시간 정도 소요. 주말 밤에는 소음 심해서 조용히 자기는 쉽지 않음. 가까운 거리에 세인즈베리 슈퍼 있어서 먹을거리 사기 괜찮음. 시설은 무난함. 아주 좋지도 아주 후지지도 않은 이 가격대에 기대할만한 호스텔 수준.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • christianbettin948020
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 aoû 2017
8.0

Un pò fuori centro, ma comunque a 5 minuti dalla fermata della metro di Greenwich. L'ingresso è un tipico pub inglese e al piano superiore si possono trovare le camere (non comprendo il motivo di tutte le porte che sono installate in questo ostello, una ogni due passi)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×