Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 2,470 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 2,470 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2470
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.4

Sono stato in quest'ostello un paio di anni fa e mi ero trovato molto bene. Sono tornato ed ho trovato tutto ancora meglio. Consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
6.9

Even though is a little far from the center of London is very accesible with different transports. I arrived and they help me very quick to do the check in and leave my bag even though it was before time. The common space is not the best because is undergroud, not very clean and the ammenities are not the best, since there is no kitchen and a little fridge, but the room was ok. The staff was very friendly and help me a lot with doubts about my trip. I recommend the place! I will go again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, as soon as we walked in Stephanie helped us through every step to get settled in and was extremely welcoming. I would recommend this hostel to anyone, especially first timers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 mai 2016
6.0

St. Christopher's greenwich is a good hostel because they provide free breakfast and the staff is friendly. However a few points for Improvement: * the cleaning staff come barging into your room at random times, they don't knock so we were constantly anxious about people randomly barging into our room for some reason. * if you want to sleep on the weekend, it is possible however you must be a very heavy sleeper. Earplugs dont fully block music till 2 AM. * floors are VERY dirty and dusty.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Manuelntf
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
10.0

Super nice staff, specially the girl dealing with the bookings (Didi) Free breakfast is really nice, best way to start off the day Good connections to central London by DLR and National Rail The hostel itself is clean, you have lockers to keep your stuff safe, a fridge, microwave and a kettle 5 minutes walk to Sainsbury's, 10 minutes walk to Greenwich Park (highly recommended) Would definitely stay again if I had the chance

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to read that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words. It is great to see that our hostel lived up to your expectations, we do hope to have you back again. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 mai 2016
4.9

Cons: The place needs serious cleaning. I accidentally dropped a shirt behind one of the bunks, when I pulled it out, it was coated in dust, body hair, and dirt. The showers were covered in painted over mold and smelled of raw sewage (this may be normal for old buildings in London?), as did the lounge. Pros: Next to trains, 10 minutes to downtown London., linen was immaculate, above a pub if you like drinking and not having to worry about stumbling too far to your room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you found our location handy during your stay. Than you for your comment, we will be sure to speak to our cleaners to make sure our high level of cleanliness is maintained. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
6.3

Unbedingt ein kleines Schloss mitbringen. War insgesamt in Ordnung für kurze Zeit.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
9.4

The staff is sooo welcoming :) This place is located right next to the metro so it is easy to get into town, but it is not located in the center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a nice review. We are happy to hear you thought our staff was welcoming. And glad to hear you liked the location as well. With the train it only takes 12 min to get to central London:) Hope to see you again and happy travels. St. Christophers Team

  • mecheverrialara
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 mai 2016
5.1

If you go there thinking that you are going to find a St Christopher here you are wrong. They just have the name but they are not even close to meet the standards. The toilets were not clean, the room are really small, hot and smelling, with no curtains and just 2 plug for 8 people. It's really hard try to sleep in the night, always you can hear the music from the bar. Anyway, was a very disappointed experience.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there. thank you for you feedback. We are very sorry that you experience her with us was not as hoped for. We will take your comments in and take actions on these. We are currently working on getting plugs next to every bed. As we are a Party Hostel we will always have music on and on Fridays Saturdays and Sundays we do have a DJ in but we do provide free earplugs to everyone if needed. All the best. St. Christopher's Greenwich Team

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
8.3

Lugar afastado do centro de Londres, mas bem localizado em Greewich. O pub é bom e bem animado e os funcionários são atenciosos. Os quartos são bons e limpos, mas banheiros são poucos e são pequenos com limpeza é regular, que reque atenção especial.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.