Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

St Christopher's Camden

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 2,910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 2,910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.5
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2910
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.0

I loved the location and the staff. The only thing I can say that it could be a bit cleaner. There was alot of dust under the bed en a unidentified stain on my wall next to the bed. Otherwise everything was okay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
9 aoû 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location in the heart of Camden, and it had everything you need in a hostel. Nice beds with charging ports, laundry downstairs and a bar attached. All around a great experience

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 aoû 2016
8.9

Nice atmosphere and facilities, altough it's not perfect, the beds could be more confortable, as well as the pillows, and the cleaness. Very well located, close to the tube and bus stop, supermarkets and everything you could need. I loved everybody from the staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
29 jui 2016
7.4

Good hostel, good location if you want to be in Camden. Rooms have basic essentials with lovely nice white clean soft duvets and pillows. Pub under the rooms and can be a bit noisy especially when loud music on but didn't bother me

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We do have an awesome location in the heart of Camden. We are glad you appreciated our ready made beds for your arrival. We provide free ear plugs at our 24 hour reception if you have any noise concerns. We offer great discounts on food and drinks at our downstairs bar and love to party with our hostel guests! We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2016
9.1

awesome! I also went to St Christopher´s village and this one is definitely better! I had to sleep with 36 people! This one is cleaner and definitely Camden Town is where you should be at! :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for leaving a review with us! We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. Camden Town certainly is a vibrant and interesting place. We love it here! See you next time you are in London.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
27 jui 2016
5.1

Was having a great stay until one morning at 3.45am I got woken up by one of the staff flashing a torch in my face and shouting at me to wake up. Thought it was some kind of emergency but no, it was because someone else in the room was not in the right bed. So what the hell was that to do with me? Who knows? Also annoying is showers where you have to push a button to get water, the water starts cold for 30s, and it's physically impossible to press the button without being in the cold shower.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. We really do appreciate it. We are sorry to hear you did not have the most pleasant experience in our hostel and we apologise for that. We are very much aware that this situation was not dealt with properly and we have spoken to our staff about this. We are very sorry to have inconvenienced you. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
8.6

Very good facilities for money the money you pay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are glad you found our hostel to be great value for money! We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
26 jui 2016
6.6

The room was stuffy and had zero ventilation. We were equipped with a broken fan and the windows wouldnt open. They only give you thick winter blankets so be sure to enjoy sweating perfusely on your lumpy bunk bed all night. The toilets were leaky and dirty. The nighttime staff member was very friendly and location was quite close to the underground so it was easy to get around.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for leaving a review with us, We will pass on your kind words to the staff, they really appreciate it. We do have a central location which is very close to the underground trains as well as buses. We are We are sorry to hear aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. A member of our 24 hour staff is always willing to help and replace the fan. Sometimes these things slip our attention and we apologise for that. Our entire hostel is thoroughly cleaned each day. If anything is amiss please let us know. We are constantly looking to improve our services and facilities and will be getting new linen for the warm weather. Again we apologise if your stay was not up to standard. We hope that you will consider staying with us next time you are in London. Happy travels!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
24 jui 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review of our hostel. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us! We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are in the process of installing individual power-points for every bed. This will include a UK socket, EU socket, USB port and a reading light. As this takes time to install we appreciate your patience in the meantime. We hope to see you next time you are in London. Safe travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jui 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location. We are sorry to hear other aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. We thoroughly clean our entire hostel every day. If there is ever a problem a member or our 24 hour reception staff is always willing to help. If you could provide any more specific feedback that would be much appreciated. We wish you happy travels!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.