Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 2,866 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 2,866 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2866
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2016
8.9

St Christopher's Camden in London is clean, the staff are really friendly, the showers are warm and they work well, which is a plus when you're travelling, and the location is great. The youth hostel is noisy because it's located above a pub. However, if you want piece and quiet, don't go to Camden. The music sounds very loudly for the first part of the night but it eventually stops. To be honest, I was too tired to even notice it, but I imagine it can be annoying for some people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review with us, We are so glad you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We are happy to know you found our hostel to be clean and the showers nice and warm. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We certainly are a lively backpackers hostel and are glad you appreciate this. We do love having a great time and listening to great music. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2016
5.7

I have stayed in worse hostels, but at this price I was expecting a step up. The bathrooms were gross, it's really loud at night, and the staff was kind of rude. There isn't anywhere in the rooms to sit or put stuff down but the storage cages are large enough for oversized packs. There aren't enough outlets to charge everyone's phone at night, so bring a battery. The shower has only one setting - scalding hot. Security seemed ok, but there were people in our room that didn't belong there

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2016
6.6

Dorm was slightly dusty and very hot. Beds were very clean but we found a large bug crawling in the shower and it took two people to mention it before the staff removed it for us. Breakfast was as expected for free, can't complain. Great location and generally friendly staff. The other guests were really polite and respectful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location in Camden. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear other aspects of our hostel were not what you expected. We apologise for the pest problem. As we so close to Regent's Canal and the underground this unfortunately means we sometimes have pest issues. We are working closely with pest control to eradicate the problem. We hope this will not affect you staying with us again. We wish you happy travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, brilliant location, friendly staff and free breakfast.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, We are so happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location and got along well with our staff. We certainly do have a great free breakfast every day. We hope to see you next time!

  • clairelawson16
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jun 2016
4.0

Loved the location of this hostel, it's located near a bunch of restaurants and tube stations. however it was loud, dirty, and just overall a terrible experience. Our room over looked a major street which allowed you to hear everything on the street and the bathrooms were less then clean. Also the room was very warm the last night and one of our roommates was extremely smelly so it was not a good last night in London. Also the dishes at breakfast were never clean so that was gross too.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We certainly do have an awesome location on Camden High Street in the heart of Camden. We are sorry to hear other aspects were not up to your expectations. We are a lively backpackers hostel and we do love to have a good time. We are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard, we are constantly looking to the improve our facilities. We are working with our house keepers to improve this. We apologise if our hostel was not what you were after. We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jun 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location for me was perfect as I was there only for a concert one block down and had plenty of bars aroud. The breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review, we really do appreciate this! We are happy to know we were the perfect hostel for you to stay at while you attended a concert. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear the free breakfast was not up to your expectations. We are constantly looking to improve our hostel and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you next time!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jun 2016
8.6

Fantastic hostel for exploring Camden. Awesome pub downstairs to drink and relax. Only negative is the floor in my room was quite dirty

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed staying in our hostel. We are happy to know you had a good time hanging out in our pub. We constantly looking to improve our hostel and are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard. We are working on this with our cleaners. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 jun 2016
10.0

Great place and better people can't fault in any way!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We love having guests such as yourself stay in our hostel. Happy travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 jun 2016
7.7

El personal muy simpático Desayuno bueno La pieza muy calurosa y la limpieza buena pero no excelente

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jun 2016
9.7

Me quedé en siete países en mi viaje por Europa, ya había estado en otro hostal en Londres, y éste es uno de los mejores. Si buscas grandes lujos, o algo tranquilo este no es recomendable, pero si buscas buen ambiente, un bar entretenido en primer piso, seguridad y mucho rock, éste es tu lugar. Muy bueno.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.