Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

St Christopher's Camden

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 2,966 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 2,966 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2966
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
2 déc 2016
6.6

It seems like that my room was just painted before I check in. I can smell paint all my staying. Before check-in and after check-out, you need to pay for storage room. The staff was friendly when you check in and check out. I stayed there on Friday night it was so noisy until 3 AM. I couldn't sleep until then. You have prepare your own ear plugs if you want to stay at this hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect perfect perfect! They are so kind and polite. I hope come back again!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in London. It was an impeccable price. The bunk beds were only 2 high. And everything was very clean and spacious, along with great security for your bags. The people were also the best at any hostel I've gone to and the bar below is just as great. Definitely only going to be staying here from now on.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 nov 2016
10.0

Staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean. Only 5 min walk to the underground station, so it is easy to get to the city centre.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 nov 2016
10.0

Esta bueno. Pase 7 dias alla. Y sin queja. El desayuno incluido es si reservas a travez de su pagina pero todo esta de 10. Es seguro, buen ambiente. Esta chulo el hostal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 oct 2016
8.3

Great location. Great pub crawl. Most of the staff were ace. Wash rooms could use some restoration and air freshener, rooms could use a full length mirror. Around 945am I had the cleaning crew in my room hustling me to clear my things, I was running behind because my bags had gotten wet from shower water leaking from the ceiling in the early morning, also no good. But, overall it was a decent stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
28 oct 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel. Much different to the at Christopher's I stayed in whilst in Paris. The bar downstairs seems to attract more old locals than people actually staying at the hostel. It felt like I was staying at a pub rather than a hostel, which was cool anyway.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 oct 2016
4.3

Lack of a decent common room. Lack of kitchen facilities.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 oct 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación y economico ambiente joven y agradable. pero el desayuno muy pobre

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 oct 2016
9.7

I was upgraded upon my arrival. The staff knew who I was after only saying my first name. Incredible location and awesome vibes from staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some review love! We greatly appreciate it. Our staff travel a lot also so we understand how important it is to feel welcomed and will always go above and beyond to ensure your stay is a memorable one! We wish you all the best on your continued travels, stay safe & happy days! - The team at St Christopher's Camden

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.