Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

St Christopher's Camden

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 2,925 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 2,925 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2925
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • srivello
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
22 sep 2016
9.4

There is a locking cage for each bed for baggage. The bathrooms are not very clean, but ok. The bar is LOUD until 3am on Friday and Saturday. Request floor 2 or higher for more quiet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it and very happy you had great time with us Happy travelling Camden Team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 sep 2016
8.6

Location is key with this place, right in the heart of Camden is awesome! The hostel is old though and is undergoing repairs at the moment so be prepared for construction noises and intermittent water supply. But the staff is awesome and will to their best to make your stay a good one. Plus you get cheap pints at the bar if your a guest. Drink and few and everything will be alright

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 sep 2016
8.6

Had a great stay, the staff were very friendly especially Stewart who was so helpful! The place was friendly and secure with a nice atmosphere, and the chill out room was great to have. Food from the bar not the best but plenty of places to eat nearby, breakfast was lovely and I would definitely recommend this to friends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We will pass this on to Stewart. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 aoû 2016
9.1

This hostel has a great location! Right in the centre of Camden, next to the markets, park and train station. Most London sights are within walking distance if you don't mind 30+ minutes walking between them otherwise the train gets you everywhere!! Not very many power points for charging things though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2016
6.0

Esta bien ubicado, el personal era simpático, eso sí, me alojé en una habitación supuestamente sólo para mujeres, y me sorprendí a media noche cuando dos tíos también durmieron ahí. Si la habitación va a ser mixta que la vendan como tal.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 aoû 2016
8.3

Neat hostel in the heart of Camden Lots of steps as to give you a workout. Economy breakfast included

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback, we take on board all our guest comments and rectify issues we may have missed. As we live in old building we do have a few stairs as we dont have elevator. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast Regards Camden team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 aoû 2016
9.1

Really liked this hostel. Location is awesome, right in Camden and near the subway. It is above a pub, so music is quite loud late into the evening, but discounts and specials were offered to hostel guests. Rooms also did not have air conditioning. Landry was free, which was a bonus. Lots of fun, had a good stay overall!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 aoû 2016
6.0

I have no idea how could people rate this hostel so high. Its average at best. I guess people had a good time in London and they rated their experience more than the actual hostel. Lets start with the good. The staff is friendly and helpful, The place is in a good location and they provide clean bed sheets everyday. On the bad side, the bathroom is freaking tiny, and rubbish overall, the lockers are paid for, the room is dusty, my key card stopped working every night. Avoid this place.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Apologies that you stay was not to your satisfaction, unfortunately we are unable to do anything about the size of our bathrooms. We live in a very quirky old building so we make the most of what we have! Housekeeping clean every day and do their best to look after everything for our guests. Our key card issue has been resolved, we are sorry you experienced these issues. Regards Camden Team

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.0

I loved the location and the staff. The only thing I can say that it could be a bit cleaner. There was alot of dust under the bed en a unidentified stain on my wall next to the bed. Otherwise everything was okay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Thankyou for your review , we really appreciate it. We have discussed this issue with housekeeping. Apologies that you found under the beds like this! Our rooms are getting a makeover this month so will be freshly painted. Hope to see you again Team Camden

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.