Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

St Christopher's Apartments Berlin

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 271 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 271 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • leepain864509
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 sep 2017
7.7

Stayed in an "apartment" . Was really just a private room. The whole apartment stunk of sewerage and was really off putting . The shower was unusable - either boiling hot or freezing cold. I wouldn't recommend an apartment for the price we paid - we moved to a nice hotel for the rest of our trip for slightly cheaper ... On a positive the bar and food was really good ....

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
10 sep 2017
8.6

Apartment/hostel was right next to the U-bahn, and made it convenient and easy to get around berlin. Apartment was spacious for a couple(double bed). Only very hot water or extremely cold water avaliable. Free walking tour was great, four euro breakfast was simple but filling (cereal, hardboil eggs, toast)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2017
6.0

El cuarto estaba bien, limpio y amplio. Lo que nos molesto mucho es que al hacer el check Out a las 11y el check in a las 14 nos cobraban por dejar las valijas en lockers. Uno por cada valija y salía 4 euros. El desayuno no estaba incluído y salía 4 euros por persona. En resumen bien pero te cobran por todo!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2017
4.9

Decepcionada 😔. Cuando hice la reserva online, la foto de la habitación era totalmente diferente a la que nos dieron. Parecía una habitación de orfanato !!! Además en el pasillo había cocina y baño compartido con otra habitación en la que habían 2 Chicos, con la música alta hasta altas horas, cuando venían de fiesta también música, ruidos....y al baño, no podías ni entrar de cómo lo dejaban. Sucio, y el agua salía hasta el pasillo. Totalmente decepcionada.....No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
9 aoû 2017
8.9

The apartment was very clean and spacious. The location was great, most of the staff was nice and helpful, and there's a nice bar/restaurant. Definitely a good idea to get a shared apartment if you are sick of sharing hostel dorms with people and need some alone time. Definitely worth the $$$.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emeaal
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2017
9.7

Everything worked well and all the staff was very nice. We stayed in an apartment which was in another entrance than the rest of the hostel but it was great. We had our own dorm and shared kitchen and bathroom with other guests. The apartment kitchen and facilities had everything one could ask for and everything was kept clean. Only thing was the shower where you could not yourself determine the heat of the water so it went from burning heat to ice cold back and forth. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • gregschatell2837
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jui 2017
9.7

The hostel is actually in the same building as a big bar, so if you are looking to meeting new people, it's perfect for that. The atmosphere was great and our room was very clean. You can walk down to Alexander Platz no problem. It's a little bit further to the Brandenburg Gate, but still fairly central to everything you would want to see/do. I would likely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the apartments for two nights. The room was large and bright, as well as cozy. The room was also very clean and quiet. I did almost get burned in the shower when the water went from hot to hellfire without me m touching the known :o. All in all I had a great experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 jui 2017
8.3

Stayed in very spacious top floor private aptmt. Breaky quite good. Liked the outside seating where you can have a drink and meet people. Helpful staff. Good location with underground train station right out the front which I found invaluable. They assist you in getting to several excellent walking tours on time. Can't really fault this place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 jui 2017
9.4

Loved being in a separate apt away from the bar/ reception area. Had a great living space that we shared with two guys who apparently worked for the hostel chain. Nice couches/TV in den with big kitchen, two bathrooms for four people, key card access - I was sold. Belushi's Bar especially but also whole place feels very American, so if you're looking for a German boutique hostel don't come here. At 11am locals were drinking and watching rugby - an event that encapsulates the hostel's liveliness!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×