Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 981 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 981 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 6.7
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
79% 981
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 oct 2016
10.0

I had such an amazing time here! The staff go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome! They have nightly dinners and go to the bar afterwards so it's a great place to meet people and have a good time! Ideal place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 oct 2016
8.0

As I visited Split in October, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Aside from that, you couldn't ask for a better location. The ensuite in the dorm was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative I would note is that the dorm hadn't been thoroughly cleaned before I arrived - there were used plasters under the bed - and no one else had checked into that room before me. Apart from that minor detail, I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 oct 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and the hostel met all of my expectations, really great central location and excellent value, Would definitely stay again on my next trip to Split. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 oct 2016
6.6

Did not find the staff to be all that engaged.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 oct 2016
10.0

Great vibe, met lots of people. Drank lots of pivo. Staff had lots of advice about places to go.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
23 sep 2016
7.7

Some of the staff was rude to my friend but the staff the next morning were super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are a little small and dirty so if you're picky don't stay here. The staff does a pretty good job at keeping the rooms themselves clean. Wasn't much of an atmosphere however we did go during off season. Our stay was alright but I 1000% recommend everyone go to Charlie's bar when they're in split!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2016
6.6

me + a friend went out for the day but when we came back the cleaner had thrown away everything that hadnt been put in lockers (apparently was told we left even tho were booked in 2 more nights) eg all toiletries, chargers, clothes + shoes. we told the staff and got some of it back (chargers) but had to replace all toiletries and lost clothes/shoes, around £60, EVENTUALLY partly reimbursed but had to argue with staff who were q rude and accused us of lying good apart from that, gr8 location

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 sep 2016
4.9

+ Perfect Location - Group pictures at the Gallery are in some pubs, not in the hostel - disgusting Bathroom, they never clean ist - no kitchen - really small hostel - no living room

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • jesi_watkins3780
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 sep 2016
7.1

El hotel esta nuy buen ubicado . No cuenta con una cocina completa para poder cocinar , es jna mesa con algunos utencillos .

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.3

staff are great, rooms small but adequate. there is a lift which is great, restaurant across the path and casn take yr plate back to the hostel to sit under the umbrellas. Drinks are a good price, fresh fruit and veg market very close, Sat night has a bar and music in the park next door which is very cool

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.