Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 996 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 996 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mai 2017
7.1

Good place to be young and drink, like a frat house- noisey until 2 am. Tight quarters. Not enough lounge sitting. Great day staff. We moved out because of noise and wild after hour behavior . Could be the spring break college student behavior .

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, we are sorry for the noise and behaviour after hours. We really appreciate your understanding and hope that the rest of your time in Split was pleasant.

  • dorothyvsettles
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 mai 2017
10.0

Love love love this hostel!! I came to Split all alone and felt a bit out of place at first, but once I got to the hostel the workers made me feel right at home, and the daily family dinner events really helped to foster an amazing communal atmosphere at the hostel and its sister hostel. PERFECT location, walking distance to everything, the workers were all genuinely friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you in Split! :)

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mai 2017
10.0

cute little hostel - it's got a great vibe to it, in the most convenient location in split. staff super friendly and fun. also a great hostel to meet other travellers if you're alone as i was. i would definitely stay here again!! :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
8 mai 2017
10.0

Awesome location, super clean with amazing staff and volunteers. The evening meal and night out was so much fun and was good for meeting loads of other travellers from different hostels. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mai 2017
9.7

Great staff and location, travelled solo and met so many awesome people during the dinner dates and nights out the hostel organizes! Terrace is a great place to pre-game before going out as well, really pretty.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
8.9

Great hostel, the location is perfect. I would recommand it for a few nights :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
2 avr 2017
4.6

Not a great hostel. Very stale atmosphere, confusion with pricing, smelly rooms and most damningly of all, no lounge or kitchen! The only social area is 'the patio' (more of a back yard, if you ask me). Keep looking!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello! We sincerely apologize that you didn't enjoy your experience in our hostel. We realize that customers who book online may have access to reduced prices from time time to time and that these often vary from those offered in-person when extending your stay. Our newly-renovated rooms are thoroughly cleaned everyday and we are always striving to improve on our cleanliness. We take pride in our terrace as a great social area for our guests and plan on doing even more improvements to enhance the atmosphere. Unfortunately, our great location downtown doesn't provide enough room for a fully-functioning kitchen with a stove/oven but we do provide a sink and counter-space (inc. utensils/plates/cups on our terrace) as well as a fridge and kettles for our guests to use. We are always working on improving our guest experience; thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 avr 2017
8.6

Nice small hostel. Staff friendly, especially Canadian girl. Not sure how it's won best hostel. Only common area outside which in the cold/rain not greatand can't see how there would be a good atmosphere their even if busy

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there! We were so happy to have your smiley face in our hostel; we hope the next time you come to Split there are nothing but sunny days to break this streak of rain following you where ever you go!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.