Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 1231 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 1231 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 mai 2017
10.0

Josko is the nicest guy, he really wants to make sure you feel at home! The hostel is pretty close to the old town (maybe a 10 min walk to the center). It's comfortable and clean. A good size for meeting lots of people. Overall very accommodating!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mai 2017
9.4

Cannot recommend this hostel enough! Josko and his family are so helpful and have created the best possible atmosphere in their hostel. It's a small hostel so everyone gets to know each other well and it becomes really social. The bar crawl is great fun and Josko will arrange other trips if people are up for them. There's no better place to stay in Split. Will definitely return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • drewdkkurt8204
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mai 2017
10.0

Joško made Croatia my favorite country I have visited so far. I never wanted to leave. He (and grandma's fantastic breakfast) make it feel more like an AirBNB than a hostel. Everyone who stays there is basically forced to become a family and you're going to want it no other way. Joško is absolutely hilarious and makes the day trips incredible. If you're coming to Split, stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2017
10.0

Josko's place is truly a home away from home. He clearly has great care for his guests. The comfortable beds, reasonable pricing, excellent location, and the high levels of cleanliness round out a total package. This experience has made a place in my heart for Split, and much of it is owed to the hospitality provided. If you want to feel like family, come to Split Guesthouse & Hostel -- I am confident you will never forget it. Cheers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 mai 2017
10.0

Josko is the man first off! Second as a solo traveler this place is an amazing place to meet people and super well positioned! I would def recommend it if your up for having a great time and meeting lots of really chill people! Also grandma is the best and makes the most amazing homemade breakfast and will do and fold your laundry, she is the real MVP!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 mai 2017
8.3

Josko was the sweetest guy and so funny. Amazing family atmosphere as soon as we walked in even though we got in at 2am. Lovely place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
9.7

Such an awesome hostel. Travelled on my own but as the hostel is pretty small, everyone got to know each other and hung out together. Always social in the common room especially at night. 10 minutes walk to the city centre and harbour. Josko and Mirella are legends as hosts and are contactable if you need anything at all. Great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2017
10.0

AMAZING first hostel experience!! Great atmosphere and close to everything in Split! You MUST try grandmas breakfast; served every morning at the hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mai 2017
10.0

My fist hostel experience was amazing because of Josko and his family!! He took us on a day trip, gave us awesome info about Split, and made sure we were Comfortable at all times! This trip wouldn't have been the same without this hostel and the people! Thanks for everything Josko! :) oh and Grandma's breakfast was the best I've had on my trip through Europe!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mai 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in the world... and if you don't believe me I will fight you and that's no lie. But seriously, Josko's place is awesome. His family are great. Grandma's breakfast is amazing. Would happily live here for the rest of my life.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.