Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 998 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 998 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 998
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
9.1

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, Joško (Owner) goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is amazing. It is an extremely social hostels, with everyone interacting and drinking. Would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Split.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 avr 2016
9.7

Everything about this place was great apart from showers, probably particularly good for less experienced travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

Among the best hostels I have ever been to ! Josko is bloody amazing and goes out of his way to get things done for you . The atmosphere is amazing as well . It's a nice compact place so everyone hangs out together and does everything together . Dinners , drinks , day trips were all done with people from the hostel so it was amazing . If you're planning to go to split don't even bother looking at other hostels . Close your eyes and book this one cause it's worth it !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
10.0

Josko changes your expectation of what hospitality means at a hostel. On arrival I felt like I was stepping into my best friends house that I hadn't seen in years. The place is clean, social, welcoming and well located and Josko will go above and beyond not just to ensure a good stay, but to form real friendships with his guests. There really cannot possibly be a better option in Split!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
10.0

This was a super fun place to stay! I came with a friend, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling solo. The owner, Josko, immediately makes you feel at home, and he is incredibly accommodating. The atmosphere is really fun and familial. I had a great time at this hostel and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.4

Es un Hostel pequeño pero con muy buena atmósfera dónde desde el primer día ya se comparten muchas cosas con los que estén alojándose. El Hostel organiza tours muy buenos a plitvice y a un fuerte abandonado que tiene una vista espectacular! Josko el dueño está pendiente siempre de que estén todos pasando bien! Volvería sin dudas!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
10.0

Top bloke! Thanks for your hospitality and for taking us to shoot some arrows. Its a great place to meet other like minded travelers; people who like to have a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Josko is the best host. He is extremely accommodating and will do anything to make your stay perfect. Plus grandmas breakfast is amazing!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed for two nights at the guesthouse and had a fantastic time. Joshko is a great host and a good guy, who always encourages a friendly atmosphere. Being such a small hostel, you get to know everyone staying there and there's always a group to hang around with. I would highly recommend it. Ready yourselves for top quality initiation shots of rakia when you check in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 avr 2016
10.0

This is in top 5 hostels I have ever stayed. Josko is a great guy and he always tries to look after you personally. It is super easy to get to seafront from the hostel and enjoy split. Beds are comfortable and hostel clean. you come to this hostel to socialize however. During my time here basically whole hostel ended up out for dinner and having a few drinks together all unorganised. this is unique and shows atmopshere in this hostel. I hope to be back in future.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.