Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 1,019 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 1,019 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.6
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 1019
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • dominicjohnson10012032
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
19 mai 2016
10.0

If you are looking for the classic hostel experience i.e. you are up for meeting fun people, having a laugh and having tailor made trips out to nationals parks (Krka in our case) etc available to you then this is hostel is perfect. I can't rate anything below a 10 because this is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Josko, the guy who runs the place is an absolute legend and his family is lovely. Oh and Grandpa's home-brew is dangerously good! Will be returning at some point I am sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.7

Pleasure to stay here, really enjoyed the day trip to krka falls, and fortress, and josko is an amazing host, can't do enough for his guests and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door,

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Gabbyb12
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed in. Josko is so welcoming and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. Grandma's breakfast is delicious and the everything worth seeing in SPlit is within walking distance. I had an amazing time here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

This place is amazing- had the best time! Thank you Josko!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 mai 2016
10.0

I love this place, Josko really made it feel like home. This hostel attracts the best of people. Best place to stay for solo or two people traveler. If you're a group of more, please make yourselves open to meet the hostel as this hostel is very big on gathering together and experiencing split as a whole. thank you again Josko and I will try to send your archery video ASAP!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 mai 2016
9.4

I spent my birthday at this hostel and did not regret it ! Joski was an amazing and friendly host ! One of the best atmospheres ive stayed at ! Highly recommend !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • JoacoEstravis
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 mai 2016
10.0

No por nada, todo le ponen a un 10 en la parte del personal. El dueño Josko es un capo !! 11 puntos es poco. La onda que le pone al lugar, la manera en que te integra al grupo de viajeros que ya hay, es genial. La locacion es apenas alejada del centro, pero seran solo 8 mnts caminando. Te felicito josko! Segui asi. El mejor host 👏👏

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 mai 2016
10.0

Staff is amazing. I was feeling a bit I'll but they did everything they could to take care of me and make me welcome. Seemed like a good hostel to visit for a lot of fun if you have more energy too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • phildo22
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 mai 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel and very tight group of people. If you want to do your own thing, and not party, don't come here. If you want to make good friends, socialise, have expert tips and even have the owner drive you to places, come here. Great place and probably best hostel in Croatia!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.