Hostelworld.com

Split Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 623 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 623 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 oct 2016
8.9

sehr freundliche staff sehr bemüht alles zu erklären gemütliche atmosphäre kurz ein schöner aufenthalt

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • montmont
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 sep 2016
6.0

Split backpackers is great if you're just there for a handy bed. I was looking for a place to crash after a 7 hour train ride. During the train ride my phone died but the place is so easy to find and handy to terminal, I didn't need my phone. However if you're looking for a cool place to make new friends, this is not for you. It's tiny, there's a common room but it's more of a dinning table than a common room. Late night woman was unfriendly and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 sep 2016
6.3

Not so clean (mold in one of the showers), very loud. Price through hostelworld was nearly the double, then for people who went there directly.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 sep 2016
9.7

The location was great! The staff were lovely and we ended up with a good group of people there! Had the craic in the hostel and all headed off on the pub crawl which made for a great night! Would definitely stay again 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank u Alex :-) Hope to see You again! Greetings from Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 sep 2016
7.4

Hair in the shower could have been removed

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 sep 2016
8.3

It was great and a great location but it had no kitchen !!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 sep 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a couple of nights but it's a great little hostel. Fyi, there is no elevator. Close to the main bus station and Old Town. Good atmosphere and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sheanthi,thank You so much! Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2016
8.3

nice place,clean,staff very helpful,one day before i lived in split hostel the key deposit is 20 eu ,when you check out, the woman staff or the owner said ok, check out she didnot give me back the deposit that i forget ,i am a go show to split hostel,its s thief hostel, becareful, I recommend split Backpackers ,its pretty good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sheanthi thank You so much :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 sep 2016
8.9

Location is amazing. Easy to get to and walk able from everywhere! Storage was amazing. The lockers were big enough for my hand luggage suitcase so felt safe. Atmosphere was ok. We made friends with someone in our room who we spent our time with, but no-one else. We didn't venture into the common room area. Showers were also the best I had when staying in Croatia! Staff were really friendly and helped us book all our trips

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • gazgaz649
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 sep 2016
10.0

My 5th stay at this hostel. Get's better every time. The staff are top notch and make it feel super relaxed and organised.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Gareth, thank You so much. We are so proud and happy because of such a nice comments from You. Thank You once again! Wish You all the best! Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.