Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 191 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 191 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.2
Spinner's Backpackers Located at 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth.
Spinner's Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia
91% 191
-31.9435501 115.8555950
Spinner's Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 sep 2016
5.4

I definitely wouldn't recommend to stay here. Spinner is a really nice guy, he was very helpfully and friendly but the other guys are really broken down, especially the Night Manager. He is aggressive and an addict (smoking weed at 7am and so on). The atmosphere wasn't the best at Spinner's, many long-term guests and drunk people. I mean party is ok, I love party, but every night binge drinking? No thanks. Those who want a cool stay with some party shouldn't stay here.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
18 sep 2016
8.9

Quiet place a bit outside the centre, but easy walking distance. Matresses in dorm not very comfy. Still, would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed there and he gave me upgraded room! He is really helpful and very nice!!! When i said goodbye to him, i really wanted to give him hug!! It is close to the blue cat and Northridge! Awesome!! I highly recommend here♥ thanks a lot!! I gonna miss there!!! And i will come back soon!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2016
9.7

My only shock was when I was told I could leave if I cant agree with e long term stay accom. cost.Other than that,this was e best hostel for me.Staff are extremely nice&caring,Leon&Mon?.I have plenty of freedom which i didnt have in e previous hostels.Mon?is hardworking too in checking e house every minute or so.Location is fine as got free bus&FTZ.Facilities ok.Big screen tv&couches awesome when its quiet.Friendly mates too.Overall cool&value for money.But agree house needs bit of modernisation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
15 aoû 2016
8.9

staff very obliging and welcoming, friendly atmosphere, very relaxed, place kept very clean, but somewhat in need of modernising and improving.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

It was a pleasure to have you stay Cheers Spinner

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2016
10.0

Spinners was a lovely friendly hostel with a really nice family run feel. The staff were great - very friendly and helpful. Everyone staying at the hostel was lovely and great chilling out and socialising areas. Good location for bars and not far from Perth train station. Good links to free bus services too (walking from the free bus with a large backpack wasn't an issue). Nice clean comfortable rooms and nice shower area. Would definitely come back to Spinners.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2016
10.0

Was a really good stay, super friendly staff and nice living area! Definetly recommendable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Absolute pleasure Thank you for staying with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers Spinner

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, good location, good for meeting other travellers and finding work

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Mate pleasure to have you stay Cheers Spinner

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
6.3

For 25 $ / night okay. The man from the reception was a little bit scary. Old rooms & bathrooms, but not too dirty.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the feed back. How Ever a Few Points need to be made The male bathrooms have just had a 15k upgrade The hostel is cleaned professionally everyday without fail I think to really appreciate a hostel you need to spend more than 8 hours in the building Enjoy your travels Cheers Spinner

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.