Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 230 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 230 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2017
10.0

I can honestly say the stay at spinners was absolutely excellent the staff were great the owner was an outstanding guy who I would class as a friend, the place is cleaned everyday and the fellow travellers were t like family and at night it is quiet so u could get some sleep so 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jun 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice and very cool atmosphere. However, the guy working at reception at night was extremely rude and offensive with us since the first moment we arrived. It looked like he was forced to work there by an Evil Master.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2017
10.0

Spinners is without a doubt the ultimate home away from home :) it has the ultra clean rooms with the most comfortable mattresses and all the storage space you could hope for - no rucksacks spread across the room here! There's a drinking and smoking room downstairs so you can socialize or just go to sleep. It's been my second visit to spinners and I will 100% be back x

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • colsen91
  • Norvège, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2017
8.6

Overall a great stay! Won't elaborate too much. Only thing to complain about was the free wifi: pretty useless even when most people were at work. They have paid wifi too, but it was a bit on the expensive side.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mar 2017
9.7

Spinners is a family run hostel and you notice that from the moment you walk in. They really care about their customers and the facilities. Everything is always clean, they clean 2, 3 or more times a day! It is a very social hostel, you will never feel lonely. It a great base to visit the city as it is the perfect location. It's about a 5 minute walk to the 'party area' of Perth and 10 minutes longer to the shopping malls etc. I already extended my stay!! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 mar 2017
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel, really friendly staff and a good location. Everything was clean! I can recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Richyw
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and easy to get a good nights sleep! They have great couches to relax and watch television on. Although, I feel that it was more of a long term hostel. Nevertheless, nice people, so you'll fit right in!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alinafriedrich
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 fév 2017
7.7

Wir hatten nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt im Spinners Backpackers, waren aber zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Die einzigen Mängel die es gibt sind, dass das WLAN sehr schlecht ist und dass es recht teuer ist, hätten wir es uns leisten können in dem Hostel länger zu bleiben, hätten wir das aber gemacht, da beispielsweise die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet ist.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.