Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Spicythai Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1,253 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1,253 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.1
Spicythai Backpackers Located at 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Spicythai Backpackers
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50200 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang
83% 1253
18.7984339 98.9801216
Spicythai Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 aoû 2016
8.9

First time ever going solo travelling and this was the first hostel I stayed at. Within 30 minutes of being here, I was chatting to others staying there, and the staff are super cool too. It's very social and chill. Theres activities like bowling or a cabaret show or a night market that are planned pretty much every evening that you can opt into if you want. Staff are super knowledgable on stuff to do in and around Chiang Mai and will book you onto anything and sort transport if you just ask :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Cap-Vert, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 aoû 2016
10.0

Loved it. Location meant that everything was walking distance from the hostel. Clean, friendly, and a great social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 aoû 2016
7.7

Amazing staff!!!! so helpful and so nice! they give good advice and help to arrange activities and buses (even if the night bus they booked for me was not comfy at all, but it is not their fault !) Rooms are ok, clean. The big bathroom is a plus. But I am a little disappointed by the atmosphere. I think I wasn't lucky but the social atmosphere promised in the past reviews wasn't really one. No night activities during the 3 nights I spent there... But I met nice people anyway! Thanks Spicythai

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2016
8.3

This is an extremely great hostel for solo travelers. The hostel is small enough that you are easily able to make friends. There is a big table in the common area, and each night everyone would gather around it with drinks and then the whole group would go out together. It is a little bit out of the main hustle and bustle of Old City, but transportation in Chiang Mai is so cheap that it does not make much of a difference. I recommended this hostel to everyone in Thailand.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
10.0

I totally fell in love with this hostel. I never give a perfect score, but this hostel really deserves it! It is by far the best one I have been to in Thailand! The atmosphere is amazing, everybody is very social, the rooms and bathrooms are really clean and the staff is so friendly and amusing. This might be the reason I came back here after going to Pai and I am definitely coming back here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2016
9.1

Really like spicythai! It was my second hostel in Chiang mai. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The bathrooms are really nice- absolutely huge! Mattress could have been a bit better but who cares really? I got a tuk tuk most places, it's way easier to do that in Chiang mai cos all the places you want to go are spread out but the transport isn't expensive. Hostel where good at booking transport and arranging group activities for anyone that wanted to join in. Would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 mai 2016
9.7

Awesome place and you will meet awesome people. They will tell you about chiang Mai and have all sorts of connections for things to do around chiang Mai like the elephant tour (please visit only the non riding elephant sanctuaries!). Awesome place and I will be staying again when I head back there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
9.7

I adored SpicyThai! The staff are adorable, warming and super friendly. Along with the awesome conditions (including AC, hot shower, breakfast, cool common area), there is a laundry right next door that delivers your clothes in the hostel. There is a board highlighting all the events happening each night and you can just sign up to join the fun crowd. The cherry on top of the cake is that you have to take off your shoes and leave them at the entrance so everyone inside the hostel walks barefoot!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It's because of amazing people like you that makes our jobs so easy here at SpicyThai. Yes, I do remember who you are and it was a pleasure to meet you!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.