Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Spicythai Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1421 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1421 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2017
10.0

I genuinely cannot fault this place! I originally booked for 2 nights and ended up extending for 3 nights (one of them being free due to their 7 year anniversary deal). I would have stayed longer if I could. It really feels like home. I was so at ease there and felt like I had been there forever in that short time. The staff are incredible, Noom in particular and Goldie the dog is a fantastic touch. It's easy to make friends and find great deals on excursions. Definitely will stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your comment and beer. We always love to see you again!!

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2017
10.0

Had a great stay and met a lot of nice people here. Especially good for solo-travellers too. Will definately visit again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks for your comment and hope that you guys will enjoy south of Thailand. One more thing, don't drink too much!!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mai 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, friendly and welcoming staff and guests. Great facilities, nothing bad to say about this place. Not the most modern building or rooms but very clean and great value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
11 mai 2017
6.0

I was recommended this hostel by a friend but I really didn't get the hype. The common area is pretty bleak, the beds were very uncomfortable and it's pretty out of the way (though you can get taxi's most places). The staff were helpful when booking buses and activities etc but I've stayed much nicer places in Chiang Mai. Wouldn't personally recommend this hostel though I know lots of people did love it there

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 mai 2017
8.9

Arrived during down season and a couple of days before full moon so hostel was relatively quiet. However still a great atmosphere and great staff willing to help with anything. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
4 mai 2017
6.6

Location was not very walkable Hostel was empty when I stayed in low season, no atmosphere :(

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mai 2017
9.4

I loved my stay in Spicy Thai, For a solo traveller I think the atmosphere they create is amazing. I was in Chiang Mai twice and stayed here both times!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • zac1111
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
1 mai 2017
8.6

Cool place to stay and there was cheap restaurants and street food near by (35 baht) aircon worked great only downside is the beds a really hard!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
26 avr 2017
8.6

I know my review is an 8.5, but only bc this hostel is simple. Beds are hard, bathrooms are indoor/outdoor, showers kind of warm but good pressure. But it's cheap! And the atmosphere and staff make up for it all by far. This was one of my favorite hostels in all of Asia! Perfect combo of a homey feel where everyone watches movies together but still social! Honor system with drinks which was nice. Simple breakfast, staff SO helpful! Location decent, quick tuk-tuk to town. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! My friend and I stayed 3 nights here and it was my favorite hostel we stayed in the whole 2 weeks. Air con, yummy food, host is wonderful! He helped us pick out the right things to do while we were in chiang mai! Clean, good location, welcoming!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×