Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sparta Team

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.8
Note 120 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 5.3
  • Emplacement 4.7
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 5.3
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 5.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.8
Note 120 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 5.3
  • Emplacement 4.7
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 5.3
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 5.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
9 aoû 2017
6.3

Great room but sanitaries not so ckean at the end of the day.... Hotel close to touristic attractions but in a very bad neighborhood! I wouldnt recommand girls to stay alone in this hotel, never felt so unsafe to walk alone in a street...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rafapacheco
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 jui 2017
9.4

Equipe super atenciosa e prestativa! Super recomendo! Perto de TUDO!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 jui 2017
7.1

Un fantástico hostal en el corazón de china... a no... emiratos árabes... a no q estamos en Atenas!!! Jajajjaja fuera bromas está situado en medio de un barrio de mucha inmigración y suciedad, para nosotros no fue un gran problema pero si vas con niños puede q no sea muy adecuado ya q se ve mucha basura y alguna pelea en la calle y mucha gente derogada... A parte de esto el hostal es fantástico y está cerca de todo!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 jui 2017
4.6

Google the street this hostel is on and the first result is "most dangerous street in Athens." Walking down it during the middle of the day and with my large boyfriend I was still terrified. We saw people doing drugs in broad daylight on this street. Hostel is also not very clean. We used it to crash for about 6 hours of sleep mid-travel and that's about all I would recommend it for. It's worth exactly the small amount that you will pay for it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chili, Un couple, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
14 jui 2017
6.9

Sábanas limpias ,cama muy cómoda ,baños limpios ,aunque sólo es uno para todo el piso ,recepción poco amable no hay servicio de hervidor tienen una máquina para comprar agua caliente

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
7 jui 2017
2.3

I've used Hostelworld for years, and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had using this site. Beware of THIEVES in hostel; my backpack was stolen right out of the lobby. Even more disturbing was response of staff and management- they were defensive and accusatory (suspiciously so). When they found out I reported the theft to hostelworld, the manager screamed at me in the lobby. Additionally, the neighborhood doesn't feel safe and the hostel was dirty. Spend a few extra € for better.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
3.4

Bed Bugs. WARNING FOR ANYONE! After coming back from this hotel we have spend 100 USD on medicines and doctors and we think we still took those bugs with us to home, we will need to order a visit of specialist for about 400 USD. If you have any common sence, DO NOT GO THERE!.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jui 2017
4.6

area was sketchy during day. at night it was on a whole other level. cat called at many times. saw people doing lines of cocaine. was told by a townsman not to walk on that street at night. Prior to arrival tried to cancel after hearing about bad area. staff did not allow even though we tried to within given time frame. was yelled at on the phone. could not cancel and had to deal with unsafe area. do not stay if you are traveling alone no matter if male or female. not a bad place but bad area

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
30 jun 2017
5.7

Pros Cheap AC and showers work well Comfortable beds Balcony in room Staff who make an effort Cons Street outside is homeless / heroin addict central, extremely intimidating Pictures aren't representative No communal kitchen

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
16 jun 2017
2.0

La ubicacion del hostal es horrible, un barrio donde sientes que te van a matar o robar. El personal del hostal no es muy amable. Mi reserva no estaba "hecha" cuando llegue. Las habitaciones y los baños no son muy limpios, una de mis acompañantes le picaron las chinches y no se hicieron responsables. PESIMO HOSTAL, NO LO ELIJAN!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.