Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.9
Satisfaisant 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.9
Satisfaisant 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.2
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse Located at Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11, , Seoul.
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 140-202 Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11
69% 193
37.5353938 126.9925063
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 oct 2016
8.0

I did enjoy my stay as the location was ideal and the staff were helpful with recommending restaurants/places to go. However, they had overbooked and it seems that because we got there first, we were accomodated for (and the other person lost their space). Check-in took about 30minutes which was ages. Our beds were not made and we were expected to do them. Apart from that, would recommend Sp@house.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 oct 2016
8.9

Apart from quite noisy at night which is expected because the nightlife there all is good. Good and friendly staffs that are willing to serve you. Laundry also provided there and can use the kitchen and refregirator make it it feels like home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 sep 2016
3.4

There is a 10,000 WON deposit for the key on arrival. I was unfortunate in that on my first evening I sat on what was subsequently identified to be a rotten plastic outdoor chair. No permanent damage, just a few elbow bruises. When I left on my final morning that the reception staff (a chap referred to as Ming) withheld my deposit despite returning the key. As I was leaving for a flight I could not wait for the senior staff. I have emailed the VisitKorea tourist complaint centre.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
28 aoû 2016
5.7

Beds are very LOUD and squeaky. If you are unlucky like I was the final night and have a bunkmate that tosses and turns, the entire bed shakes! Between the shaking and the noise i got woken up every hour that night and it was awful. If they fix the beds, the hostel would be fine, it's right by the nightlife and subway. but, there is no common area, really (it's a tiny room, not at all comfortable), not good for meeting other travelers.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Simple, clean, safe and organised. Part of the hub, yet quiet. Good location and easy to find.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
2.0

I booked a single room with this hostel on a Monday for the following Friday. I arrived from out of town to check in only to be told that there was "no space." After booking online, making a deposit, and replying in an email to confirm my booking I think it is reasonable to expect being contacted in advance for a cancelled reservation. The gentleman at the desk told me that it "didn't matter when I booked". It seems to be their practice to accept reservations but serve whoever shows up i

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.6

I appreciate the location of the hostel and its proximity to Itaewon's spots. They provided everything needed also like towels, toiletries, etc. Just some issues on the speed of the wi-fi. Price is quite acceptable for the location. Overall, it was a satisfying experience. Thanks!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.6

Great place to stay over all. At the top of a huge hill so keep that in mind when lugging your stuff. Staff were amazing though

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.