Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 189 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 189 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.2
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse Located at Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11, , Seoul.
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 140-202 Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11
70% 189
37.5353938 126.9925063
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 sep 2016
3.4

There is a 10,000 WON deposit for the key on arrival. I was unfortunate in that on my first evening I sat on what was subsequently identified to be a rotten plastic outdoor chair. No permanent damage, just a few elbow bruises. When I left on my final morning that the reception staff (a chap referred to as Ming) withheld my deposit despite returning the key. As I was leaving for a flight I could not wait for the senior staff. I have emailed the VisitKorea tourist complaint centre.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
28 aoû 2016
5.7

Beds are very LOUD and squeaky. If you are unlucky like I was the final night and have a bunkmate that tosses and turns, the entire bed shakes! Between the shaking and the noise i got woken up every hour that night and it was awful. If they fix the beds, the hostel would be fine, it's right by the nightlife and subway. but, there is no common area, really (it's a tiny room, not at all comfortable), not good for meeting other travelers.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Simple, clean, safe and organised. Part of the hub, yet quiet. Good location and easy to find.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
2.0

I booked a single room with this hostel on a Monday for the following Friday. I arrived from out of town to check in only to be told that there was "no space." After booking online, making a deposit, and replying in an email to confirm my booking I think it is reasonable to expect being contacted in advance for a cancelled reservation. The gentleman at the desk told me that it "didn't matter when I booked". It seems to be their practice to accept reservations but serve whoever shows up i

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.6

I appreciate the location of the hostel and its proximity to Itaewon's spots. They provided everything needed also like towels, toiletries, etc. Just some issues on the speed of the wi-fi. Price is quite acceptable for the location. Overall, it was a satisfying experience. Thanks!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.6

Great place to stay over all. At the top of a huge hill so keep that in mind when lugging your stuff. Staff were amazing though

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 jun 2016
7.7

Close to itaewon station. A bit steep hill. The room was in another building 100m away from the check in. Room was small, but had everything I needed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mai 2016
10.0

Very clean. Helpful and efficient staff. Quite a noisy area so great if you're looking for a convenient and clean location after partying.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.9

Seemed a bit disorganised when we first tried to check in but room and staff were great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
6.0

Perfectly suitable if you are going for a short trip and just need a bed. Which was me, in fact one night I didn't even get to sleep because I partied all night. Great location. The staff were very nice. Security seems less than other hostels as the lockers were small and no one really locked their rooms but I found there was enough nice people around it was fine. One bathroom didn't lock and the other had misted glass, which isn't really ideal. Like I said if you just need a bed it's fine.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.