Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Son & Daughter

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.7
Satisfaisant 201 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 5.4
  • Propreté 5.7
  • Les facilités 5.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.7
Satisfaisant 201 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 5.4
  • Propreté 5.7
  • Les facilités 5.5
Son & Daughter Located at 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap, Nha Trang.
Son & Daughter
Vietnam
Nha Trang 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap
67% 201
12.2357690 109.1941720
Son & Daughter
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
11 jun 2016
6.0

There are rats running around the common area and the staff didn't seem to care. We asked them to book our bus for the next night and after they said they had, they kept asking if we were staying another night which made us worried about the bus but they did book it and they were helpful where they could be, like letting us keep our bags upstairs til the bus so the rats didn't gnaw threw them.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 mai 2016
8.0

Incredible value for money and the staff were so helpful when we needed to get our bicycles onto a bus at 5.30 in the morning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
10 avr 2016
4.9

Dirty rooms, air con didn't work although they did try to fix it. Hotel stunk. Staff were friendly but unfortunately that is not enough to make a stay comfortable.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
9 avr 2016
8.6

Very cheap for what you get! Great location, right next to some good restaurants and it's less than 5 minutes to walk to the beach! I did get stuck in the bathroom as the lock broke

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2016
8.3

Arrived in late and there was no hot water left for our shower. Came right the next day (we just showered earlier). Lift was playing up a bit from the ground floor. Would take you all the way to the top before going to the one you were after. Our shower head wasn't attached to the wall either bur was managable. Clean towels and a room tidy was offered daily.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 mar 2016
8.3

The room without window smelled bad.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
28 fév 2016
10.0

It is not a hostel for having fun. But it is cheap, clean, and comfortable. I really appreciate the staff, they were so patient and helpful wit us when we were looking for what to do in the city and which city to choose after Nha Trang. Really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 fév 2016
7.7

Booked 3 nights here in a private room. We thought it was shared bathrooms but we got an ensuite which was pretty sweet. other than that it was pretty standard double room, clean room, seemed very safe, extremely quiet which was good although we didnt see one other guest so there wasn't a social atmosphere. We came for the beach so that wasn't really an issue anyway. It was cheap and we were happy with what we got! staff seemed happy to help whenever we needed them !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • josebk
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 fév 2016
6.6

The staff was really tired and they were just laying on the couch all Day. They were not good speaking english. Rooms were ok.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 fév 2016
4.9

Room smelled like cat pee. Bed sheets and pillows were stained. Staff weren't very friendly. Stayed one night and got the heck out. Location is good, near the beach and plenty of food, but there are better hostels for the same price.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.