Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 sep 2017
9.7

We were very happy in our stay in the hotel, the Staff was great, Laura is very kindly, she explained to us every detail for move in Rome, also they brought the breakfast to the room. The location of the Hotel is perfect, the Coliseum is 15 minutes walking and there is a metro stop very close. The room was great and clean. If I have the opportunity I will back to So e Luna. Thank you

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! The staff were super helpful and gave us advice every day about where to go, eat, and about transportation. We felt very safe with the multiple keys to get up to our room. Location is perfect, only a 10 min walk to Coleseum. If you're a healthy, young adult you can actually walk to every main attraction without taking the subway (Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps etc). Everything was super clean and comfy room. Would definitely stay again if we return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2017
6.9

Nos quedamos por 2 noches. Los cuartos son amplios y el baño muy limpio. Tiene una cocina pero solo tiene platos desechables, cucharas y algunas tazas realmente no puedes cocinar nada. El internet no funcionó ningún día en los cuartos. Cerca está muy cerca un metro, una parada de camión y está a 10 min caminando del coliseo.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ramhoj
  • Suède, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2017
8.6

Great location. AC is €5 extra otherwise nothing to complain about. Breakfast is simple but nice with the room service!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rmattox68
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2017
9.1

Very close to everything. Good price for private room. Very quiet. Close to train station and walking distance to the colasium

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 jun 2017
6.0

Ikke helt fornøyd. Fikk en Wi-Fi kode som ikke funket der vi var. Fikk beskjed om at frokost ville bli levert om morgenen. Skjedde ikke. De tre gangene jeg dro opp for å snakke med noen i resepsjonen var det ingen der. Ikke særlig bra.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2017
9.4

It had been my first visit to Rome. The hostel is at a very good position. 10 minutes to Manzoni Metro Line A and max 20 minutes to Termini, 30 min to the Colosseum. I've read the hostel was hard to find before, but i guess the people running the hostel read the reviews and did something about it. The people were nice, the room big and clean. Maybe a bit loud but im from berlin so i use to live at the street. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 mai 2017
8.9

Limpieza y atención fue excelente. La zona donde se encuentra es segura para caminar de noche aunque retirado del centro.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jjrossell
  • Guatemala, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 avr 2017
8.3

The place is literally a bnb. Indications to get there where pretty much helpful since we got there at 11 pm. The guy at the reception speaks Italian, English and Spanish, he was very kind and gave us a quick tourist guide of what places to visit in Rome. Breakfast was a croisant with tea or coffee, they take it to your room. When you get there you need to go up in a very old small elevator. Place was clean overall! they only take cash to pay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×