Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.4
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
77% 627
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
14 aoû 2016
10.0

I really liked this place, good location, nice staff and a great breakfast. My girlfriend is a vegan and could eat almost all. Great faciities there. Family friendly, not noisy, good atmosphere. Although the turtle outside needs something to rest out of the water on so it can dry its skin every now and then. But still very very nice place. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2016
5.7

스탠다드 트윈룸 설명에선 4인실이라는 식으로 나와있는데 2인실이니 2명분 초과요금을 내라는데 이건 뭡니까? 시설이나 위치는 그럭저럭

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jui 2016
6.6

밑에 층은 너무 어두웠네요 ~~ 아침식사가 있어서 좋았으나 서비스의 친절도가 다소 낮았어요

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 jui 2016
8.6

Wifi was not very good, even when I could connect it was slow or webpage would not open. Our private room was spacious and clean, although shower drain was slow. Breakfast was also not the greatest I'd enjoyed. (There is a McDonalds close by) Staff was really great. Thanks Cynthia!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
5 jui 2016
7.4

It was okay for a place to stay after long days in Shanghai, but we were given a room with no external windows. Other than no windows facing the outside, my biggest complain is that there seemed to be several mosquitoes in our room each night even though we left the window to the hallway closed all day. Would probably not stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 jui 2016
8.0

Just your typical Chinese hostel. A good place to crash for the night. AC was okay, you did have it in your room but still hot. Mattresses are practically non existent they're so thin, bathrooms smelled a bit. But for a cheap, simple place to rest this is good. I liked that they had a free breakfast and some nice spots to hang out although the areas had extremely low lighting.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2016
10.0

Friendly, clean, funny, and i love the bar and the outdoor resting area. Recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • asgeirpet9136
  • Islande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has so much potential and the place is amazing, probably old hotel or something. It's a huge building and has many great places. With a little effort from the staff and management it could be the perfect place. There is a bar in there, but you have to find it yourself, they also serve complimentary breakfast but that seems to be a secret too. Here is a free tip: have a happy hour every day, backpackers like that kind of things and it will surely boost the atmosphere, witch is lacking

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 jun 2016
7.7

This place is ok but not very central. The room was clean and had a large TV and A/C. At reception one member of staff was a little rude when I was checking in (I didn't have my reservation code as booking was made with gmail which is blocked in China and he was annoyed by this and showed it...). Also in the morning some people were being noisy outside our room for quite a while and although there were staff in the corridor they didn't ask them to be quiet (I had to go myself). The bar is nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Islande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 jun 2016
8.0

I had a one night stay in a twin private, its located a very short and easy to find, good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.