Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 656 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 656 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 fév 2017
10.0

很棒,离市区一站路,早上还有自助,好吃,楼间装修也特别文艺,喜欢喜欢喜欢

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 déc 2016
8.6

Decent hostel and facilities. Beds were rather hard and staff were not very sharp. A courier with no English skills gave us better directions to the old city when they couldn't grasp what we were looking for despite the old city being a major tourist attraction.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
7.7

We had a double private room which was nice, clean and pretty big. The rest of the hostel wasn't so great - bit cold and boring, although this could be because we went during the winter at low season. The location next to the metro is good but its quite far from the main sites and places to go out - but taxis are really cheap so not a massive issue. Given the location its pretty expensive.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 déc 2016
4.9

I have been there in last week. The place is very near to subway station. This is the only good point. Cleanliness is not good. Rooms are small. Worst part is WIFI connectin and Television is pathetic.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're so sorry about your experience in our hostel,during last week,our Wifi is debugging,now it works well. We'll tell our cleaner to work harder,hope you can understand.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 4 nights. Was a good stay, perfect location. Not much social atmosphere though, might of been due to time of year. Good food and nice pool table though

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.0

I love the location of this hostel and the more expensive rooms are nice, the cheaper ones have windows facing the corridor and they're not so nice. But the beds are rock hard! We both woke up stiff and in pain and sadly won't be able to stay there again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're so sorry about the mattress,some people like the hard one,if you feel uncomfortable,you can ask our staff to add a quilt for you next time. Because our hostel was reconstructed by a warehouse,so some rooms do not have windows.thanks for your suggestions,we'll continue to work hard.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
7.7

Stayed here 2 nights in Dec 2016 with 5 friends and slept in the basic double which if you choose to stay here I'd recommend getting over the dorm if you've got a friend to share with. There's a fair bit more room than the dorms for the same price per person. The staff aren't too friendly but you don't come to China for good hospitality. Location is really nice and the neighbourhood has a few basic meal options. The free morning breakfast is also basic; 但take some little oranges 4 snacks

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • mattc468
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 nov 2016
7.4

Hostel was ok - very clean, and helpful staff. Relatively close to the metro station but not the easiest to find. There was no one else staying there which meant there was no atmosphere, but there was a lot of communal space and a bar which was nice

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • travel_life2088
  • Chine, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.3

前台高冷,但环境颇有感觉,孩子喜欢外面流水的石壁、秋千椅,我们一起玩吊床,摸吊鼓,玩健身器,感受按摩椅,在早餐厅玩桌球弹吉他,住的房间虽然小,但是落地窗望出去,就是原汁原味的老上海。总是一次非常棒的体验,这是孩子第一次住青旅。只是好像这里背包客住的少些。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 54 Avis
9 nov 2016
6.6

Rooms smell like mold

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.