Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 622 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 622 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.4
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
77% 622
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
5 jui 2016
7.4

It was okay for a place to stay after long days in Shanghai, but we were given a room with no external windows. Other than no windows facing the outside, my biggest complain is that there seemed to be several mosquitoes in our room each night even though we left the window to the hallway closed all day. Would probably not stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
8.0

Just your typical Chinese hostel. A good place to crash for the night. AC was okay, you did have it in your room but still hot. Mattresses are practically non existent they're so thin, bathrooms smelled a bit. But for a cheap, simple place to rest this is good. I liked that they had a free breakfast and some nice spots to hang out although the areas had extremely low lighting.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2016
10.0

Friendly, clean, funny, and i love the bar and the outdoor resting area. Recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • asgeirpet9136
  • Islande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has so much potential and the place is amazing, probably old hotel or something. It's a huge building and has many great places. With a little effort from the staff and management it could be the perfect place. There is a bar in there, but you have to find it yourself, they also serve complimentary breakfast but that seems to be a secret too. Here is a free tip: have a happy hour every day, backpackers like that kind of things and it will surely boost the atmosphere, witch is lacking

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 jun 2016
7.7

This place is ok but not very central. The room was clean and had a large TV and A/C. At reception one member of staff was a little rude when I was checking in (I didn't have my reservation code as booking was made with gmail which is blocked in China and he was annoyed by this and showed it...). Also in the morning some people were being noisy outside our room for quite a while and although there were staff in the corridor they didn't ask them to be quiet (I had to go myself). The bar is nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Islande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 jun 2016
8.0

I had a one night stay in a twin private, its located a very short and easy to find, good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
10.0

Stayed with my friend, she liked this hostel as well, specially the bar!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
6.0

La habitación era muy húmeda y col poca ventilación. Internet funcionaba mal y solo en el lobby. Buena ubicación, a pocas cuadras de people Square.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2016
3.7

No atenttive personal dont have good internet, computer, bad location.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mai 2016
4.0

Overall negative experience. Location was impossible to tell a cab without knowing Chinese. The locker didn't work so we had to pack 2 backpacks into one. Also, the bed was pretty much a wooden platform.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Sir, it was our pleasure to had you, I am sorry for your unsatisfied experience, we put the quilt and pillow in the locker after clean up, so it was fine, we didn't know when it was broken, so sorry for the trouble. Thank you for your understanding and looking forward to see you again.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.