Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
4.8
Note 363 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 4.8
  • Sécurité 5.0
  • Emplacement 6.5
  • Personnel 4.5
  • Atmosphère 4.3
  • Propreté 4.7
  • Les facilités 4.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
4.8
Note 363 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 4.8
  • Sécurité 5.0
  • Emplacement 6.5
  • Personnel 4.5
  • Atmosphère 4.3
  • Propreté 4.7
  • Les facilités 4.1
Sofia Hostel Located at Viale Abruzzi, 70, , Milan.
Sofia Hostel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi, 70
48% 363
45.4829425 9.2172932
Sofia Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pakistan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 avr 2016
2.0

Really bad behavior of the staff. Not supporting and above all trying to bluff with the customers by telling them wrong information.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • ferna_ale
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2016
3.1

Worst hostel in my life. Booked a room for 4 and got one with 6 beds.. Made a complain and they put another bed in.. At the end looked like a giant couple bed for 7 people.. A homeless shelter would have more space. The showers, common area and location are nice.. I know it's cheap but there are other hostels for same price and much better that I visited in Milan, I tried this one and got a nightmare. Ciao

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 avr 2016
5.4

When I arrived I found out that I was being charged 50% more than listed online for "sheet and taxes surcharges". That may be normal for Milan as they claimed, but I have never had that happen anywhere else, and I've backpacked all over Europe and the Middle East. Rooms are ok, and wifi works, but other than that there's no common space, no maps or help for tourists of any kind, so you're kind of on your own without any real advantage to staying in a hostel. My first negative review

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
2.0

That is the worsth hostel, i've ever stayed. Definitly it was terribble. We booked 4 female room. But when we go there, staff told us that "there is no space for 4 girls. So we should sleep with 7 girls or with mix room. Also it's not clear. Smells really bad. ıf you have a chance, JUST CHANGE YOUR MIND. DONT STAY THIS HOSTEL.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
4.9

Little Cleanliness and better facilities are required with room conditions

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
4.3

A rip-of tourists!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2016
4.0

The attention and the place was really bad, they tell you that is 4 people room, but they put another 4 and you can't even walk. It was a bad experience there.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • annettehaid259
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2016
4.0

1. They told me I arrived too late. Therefore I had an argument. Luckily I wrote them an email in advance to TELL them that I AM GONNA ARRIVE LATE. 2. They made me pay more than it was listed on the booking website. ( Fees for taxes and sheets ) 3. They didnt manage to write me an invoice during my stay of 3 days!!! 4. No lockers. No key for the room door. Rooms were always open. 5. Messy and crappy place. 6. Incompetent staff. They are all scammers!!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
9 avr 2016
2.3

Literally the worse place we have ever stayed. Really strange place too and rude staff, no lockers, room jam packed with more beds that it should have and way too close to each other, staff coming in and out of the room at all hours, dirty sheets but had to pay extra for them, toilet had no paper or even a seat, kitchen is just a hall way with a fridge. We booked two nights but arrived late the first, stayed up all night in the "lobby" and left the next morning!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2016
4.0

Staff not very friendly/helpful. No availability to lock belongings in the locker in our room. Although it was cheap, I would recommend finding a different place to stay...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.