Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Inde

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 1,502 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 1,502 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.9
Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
81% 1502
28.6416311 77.2146928
Smyle Inn
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
8.9

The communal area is only active during the breakfast time. Rest of the times, there is hardly anyone there as they are out sightseeing. WiFi is the best I got anywhere in India. Room size decent. Overall a good value for money proposition. Ali at the travel desk was a great guy who helped us a lot for our onward journey.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2016
8.6

I really enjoy my stay in at Smyle Inn. The staff was nice and the dorms were comfortable. However, the place is a bit odd just because it is in an ally. There are many nice people. But it can be hectic when you have to constantly declined the sellers for not buying their merchandise. It is my first time traveling. From many of the foreign travelers, they said it's nothing so everyone's experience is different. Oh and the breakfast was okay it wasn't that great but it's something.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Smyle Inn, the staff there were extremely helpful and I even had an upgrade from a dormitory to a single room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
9.4

Very Happy with the stay. Staff is very nice and very friendly. They really helped me in a lot of ways. Overall I liked it and can recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jun 2016
6.6

Fairly shabby but perfectly OK rooms with A/C, private loo and shower. Passable wifi. Right in the middle of Paharganj which you will either love or hate for its character. Staff were (mostly) happy to help - Ali was useful for travel and food tips. Definitely worth renting a driver round Delhi for the day from them as it was an awesome way to see all the monuments in one swoop, and then get back into a lovely air conditioned car waiting for you after, about £7.50 between 3 of us!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2016
8.6

The dorm is clean & has plenty of space, lockers big enough for a large day-pack, and all-but-one of the beds had its own working light, power-point and fan. It's separated from the bathroom area by frosted glass - looks great but at night the sleeping area is too light (tried to find the switch but none worked). It was very quiet, so didn't serve my purposes as I'd chosen a dorm to meet people. Private rooms in the area are much better value. Tourist services provided are good, staff friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jun 2016
9.4

My first visit to Delhi, the travel guide on 4th floor was really helpful even though I didn't book any of his tours. The room was small but well equipped for me, I was really pleased. I even had some ironing done at a very low price. Very central to main bazaar and railway station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jun 2016
3.7

Our expectations were low but I did not expect it to be this awful. First the shuttle service they recommended for us had no a/c and it was dirty. It was an old car. Hiring a cab would have been better and more comfortable. It might have been cheaper as well. The location was indeed close to the railway station. But you have to keep an open mind here. It was located in a dingy alley. The room was basic but our AC did not work at all. We paid for an AC room. The bathroom wasn't tidy

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jun 2016
8.3

They have everything a traveller needs, lockers, bedlights, a spacious dorm and a little breakfast! Nice and clean and in a quiet area of the crazy main bazaar. Only the staff is not too enthusiastic and there is no backpackers vibe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jun 2016
9.4

Medio antipáticos los que atendían, es un lugar heavy pero hermoso! Me termine enamorando de esa parte de Delhi y su caos

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.