Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Smiths Cottage

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 86 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 86 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 jan 2017
9.7

Stay here! I stayed at a relatively quiet period, so as there was no one around i hung out with the owners Pat and Keith mostly! Very nice people and will give you lots of recommendations on activities, though Pat did take me to the casino and I lost most of my money.... Very nice place - great pool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 jan 2017
9.4

A great hostel! Felt like home there and would go there again anytime :-) The hostel is located a bit outside of the city, but a shuttle is offered.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
9.7

Thank you for asking I loved the place and enjoyed myself. Regards Nonto

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jayz081390
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 nov 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, great family and they were so accomadating did so much for me. Drove me around town, cooked, and shared many laughs

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 nov 2016
9.1

Had a very pleasant stay for two nights. Rooms were clean and tidy. The owner are so lovely and helpful. Would definitely come back next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dooglemcd
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 58 Avis
27 sep 2016
8.0

Nice enough stay in a residential home. In a residential area, short drive to town. Nice hosts. Pool looked good. Small dorm but spacious lounge. Internet was speed limited while we stayed. Breakfast and noise times also limited. Good enough for a night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 220 Avis
15 sep 2016
8.9

nice place very relaxing and the staffs are very friendly always here to help you , i recommend to everyone this lodge

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
15 sep 2016
8.6

This place is a family run business and for a few days we did feel part of the family living in their home. Pat Keith and Gary were extremely friendly and helpful and ensured we had a great and calm stay. They had a fantastic Braai and pool area which would be great if the weather is good (we weren't so lucky). They also offered us lifts when the weather was bad and upgraded us to a cabin when the dorm became quite full which was really nice of them.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
14 sep 2016
8.3

A very clean and pleasant place to stay. You'll need a car, as there aren't any amenities in the neighborhood. The home owners were kind and extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff. Whe got help with our bus tickets. Would love to stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.