Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 1,199 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 1,199 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.7
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
79% 1199
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2016
8.9

Great value for money hostel - the staff there were very friendly and made us feel incredibly welcome, in a very relaxed way. The location is decent, close to the frequent shuttle bus that'll take you up the strip or down to Fremont. The rooms were good, standard dorms with ensuite shower etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dejectedprescription
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
10.0

Great time at Sin. But for me it's all about the people and interactions. I met the best people at Sin and had a great time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
9 avr 2016
7.7

Great valve for money, good socialable atmosphere for solo travellers. Helpful staff & clean rooms. free breakfast & excellent wifi. Good location for Fremont, or a bus ride to the strip. Without doubt I would stay at sin city again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2016
8.3

The people I meet staying at hostels is always the best part

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sin City Hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was pretty nice (Eggo waffles, toast with jam, tea, coffee and muffin slices!). It's not far from the Fremont experience downtown, so it's walkable. I liked the over all atmosphere. The beds were firm, but good. Definitely recommended for those interested in exploring Vegas and meeting cool people!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
7.1

I had a very nice stay, the staff were helpful. If you have a car, the parking could be improved.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 mar 2016
6.3

I only stay there for One night so I can Not say much about it .the breakfast was brilliant nutella,cake and orange juice what you need more

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff. It was my second time staying at the hostel and would recommend it to anyone, especially solo travellers going to vegas

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mar 2016
9.1

Staff very friendly, We arrived hours before check-in was very friendly the guy who was working at the desk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mar 2016
10.0

Atmosphere was fantastic. Very friendly staff who were more than happy to help with anything, had a lovely tour round the hostel when first arrived. Rooms were moped and bins changed every day, nice and clean. The kitchen had everything you needed, hostel is very simple but very well thought out. Very sociable environment with outside sitting area where we even had a included BBQ on the Friday afternoon. Location was nearer to Fremont street but was still able to take a nice walk to main strip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.