Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2017
5.7

We did not have the best experience here. Traveling as a couple we booked a double room and when we arrived the man said the hostel was overbooked so he took us tu a student dormroom. The room was small and very dirty ! Left socks behind, a lot of dirt, floor with stains. We had to clean it ourselves. The location was ok, although it was next the the train tracks! All night the train passing by ! Not the best place.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 jui 2017
9.1

-£5 taxi to the train station so if multiple people it'll take it it'll be very cheap. The staff will help you with this -Amazing staff, very welcoming and always helpful. Dennis in particular made our stay -Doesn't say on the website but you get a kitchen! Mixrowave, kettle, fridge, freezer, stove- very clean!! - shop literally opposite the hostel which is very cheap as not 'toursity' -Being further out was made up for by the hostel -Laundry is good but does cost €8

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your very kind review. We are happy you enjoyed in your stay. Wish you all the best!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2017
8.9

Went for 2 nights. Good security. Staff (aka this man named Denis who runs the place) is very nice and sorts you out fine. Very friendly. Hostel is clean with good security as we left our stuff in our room a lot of the time and nothing happened. There was a group of 5 of us who used the 5 person private room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope we see you again someday! All the best and kind regards from Ljubljana

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 jun 2017
9.1

The hostel owner was the most friendly and helpful guy ever!! The room was well air conditioned and the facilities were great. Wifi in every room was very helpful and is rare to find in a hostel at this sort of price range. I had only tiny little criticisms like I wish the pillows were a bit better and it is quite a long walk into the town centre. I'd definitely stay here again 100%!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will also try to improve the stuff you mentioned as soon as possible. Wish you all the best, Simbol rooms staff

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 jun 2017
8.0

nice place a little bit outside of the City Center, but its possible to walk there in 20 minutes, kitchen and bathroom are clean and have everything you need

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jun 2017
10.0

Dear Denis, you are my hero. The dream that we want, the dream that we need but not the dream we deserve. You can move mountains with just a smile and feed the world with a single cookie. You are the Messiah, the one we shall follow, the holy one. ILOVEYOUDENIS. Ps. Denis is the hostel owner and is a top lad Pps. Good location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Well, thank you! It is nice to read such powerful words. Wish you all the luck in the world. Best regards from sunny Ljubljana!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
2 mai 2017
8.6

The owner is super nice - definitely shows you Slovenian hospitality. The location is about a 20 min walk from downtain, 30 to bus stop, and it's right across the street from a grocery. Clean and comfortable. The hostel is quiet though and not a social atmosphere, in case you are a solo traveler looking for a night out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comment, we appreciate it. We hope you found something nice to do in the city centre. All the best, Simbol apartments and hostel staff

  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 avr 2017
9.7

I enjoy very much the stay in this hostel! the staff was super friendly with my friend and I. He even drove us to the center two times. The location is ok, it about 30 min from the center by walking and the rooms were very clean. There is a kitchen with all the necessary to cook.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure hanging out with you and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Have a nice time and travel a lot! Kind regards, Simbol hostel staff

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 avr 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, comfortable, clean and great rooms. Helpfull and friendly staff and cool people

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for this kind review and for staying with us. Wish you all the best and welcome back anytime, Simbol Rooms staff

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.