Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Silom Art Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 111 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 111 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 mai 2017
8.3

Vriendelijk personeel, spreken ook goed Engels.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes, stilvolles Hostel. Sauber, freundlich, ok soweit. Gepäck unterstellen kostet 50 baht pro Gepäckstück und Nacht, das könnte eigentlich bei den Preisen inkludiert sein..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
7.1

Silom Art Hostel is probably the best looking hostel I have been to with the greatest potential to be amazing. The decor is amazing BUT there was a stale atmosphere largely down to the unhelpful staff who were reluctant to help with basic questions like 'can I book a bus to Chiang Mai' and is Mo Chit Bus terminal open? There was reluctance to even help you find the information on the internet for you. They did not want to be there and never made the effort to speak with guests

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2017
9.4

The staff arranged for my transfer to Silom Convent Garden which is their sister hostel, also located in Silom with no extra costs. It feels like we are having an upgrade. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was big and clean, complete with amenities like hair dryer, ref and microwave. I don't have a problem using the facilities. It is also near both BTS stations: Chong Nonsi and Sala Daeng, 5 min and 15min walk respectively. The neighborhood was homey with lots of street food shops.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 avr 2017
8.6

The rooftop is gorgeous and there is an entertainment room on the first floor if you wanna watch a movie or play the guitar or Skype your friends. Location is OK its kinda tucked away in a smelly alley but the hostel itself is DOPE

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 mar 2017
8.6

It's a kind of fancy hostel, I think you can spend a day there just walking through the hostel and discover all the art and small things around. But I think they don't really maintain the staff, e.g. the furniture at the roof top was broken. Maybe cause there aren't that many guests anymore? Two nights I felt like the only one in the hostel and it has 5 floors. Anyway it's lovely and the staff is as well. Make Silom Art Hostel Great again ;) I will go there again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 fév 2017
9.1

So quite. Good place to relax. Unique style and design. The staffs are so kind and generous. And it is closed to morning and night market. It was easy to het food or something.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 fév 2017
6.3

Ubicado en la divertida zona gay, creativa decoración, buena terraza y cerca del BTS. Lo recomiendo. Complicado que el staff no sepa inglés

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 fév 2017
8.3

Staff really nice and friendly. Really good position, next to night markets and many attractions. Place clean and cozy but there were not so many people and bagpackers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very well-maintained and clean. We stayed in a dorm and the beds were not bunk beds, but on an elevated platform with about 18 inches apart - not much privacy but it was fine. When we stayed the hostel was quiet, but still was a nice place to have a few drinks and see if people were around. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.