Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1063 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1063 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • markkish89
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostle. If you don't want to be right on pub street and hear the noise but close enough to avoid a tuk tuk this is for you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • acelou
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 mar 2017
8.3

Stayed one night, clean and simple. The cats were adorable. Would stay again if they had a pool!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mar 2017
7.4

Lacked mosquito netting. Decent place, but, there were far better places near by. I wouldn't run away but I'd look around for a better place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in the dorm and for the price was great! Beds cleaned daily and also the shower! Air con was great at night too seeing it was quite hot! I booked a bus to the beach and before I left was offered a towel and shower to refresh before getting on the bus! Great service I call that!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
6 mar 2017
8.6

Very very chilled hostel with comfortable beds! Somewhere nice to be on a separate side to all the madness near pub street! Very well priced and would recommend it to all 👍🏽

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mar 2017
9.7

Staff are great and very helpful. Close to heaps of food and bars. Will recommend to all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 mar 2017
10.0

Stayed 5 nights, great room with nice balcony, cable TV, air con. The team here are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Booked 2 tuk tuk drivers through them for tours around the area, both were polite, professional, with good English and fairly priced. The owner emailed us too, before we arrived, giving us hints and tips to avoid scams we might encounter on the way to siem reap. Location is spot on, 5 mins walk from pub street and night market but far enough away to avoid the noise. Stay here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 fév 2017
9.4

Lovely room. Clean. All I needed at good price. Pia and Brian, staff are great. Help with all of your stay. Very friendly place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 fév 2017
9.1

The place is really nice! We liked it a lot. It has a great location as it's not on the main road, so it's quiet at night, but still very close to all main spots. The staff is helpful, rooms are super clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2017
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights in total! Nice and clean, also close to many restaurants especially Hills Cafe! Good and cheap! Temples were amazing and did 3 tours that I booked with reception. Also booked my bus to Bangkok at reception for $8. Great service.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.