Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 528 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 528 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 fév 2017
9.7

It s a great place - good people, really nice staff, modern bathrooms that are cleaned daily. I really appreciated that it was close to the different train systems (BTS especially) which made it easy to get to interesting parts of the city. You have to take a tuk tuk/taxi if you want to get to the old quarter to see some of the sights, so its less convenient that just staying in those areas if you're short on time. That said, I liked the hostel, the neighborhood & appreciated the staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • celinac98
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 fév 2017
8.9

Brilliant friendly staff who arrange hostel outings! There's always something going on and it's a great place to socialise. Would definitely recommend:)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 fév 2017
9.1

This hostel is great if you are looking for a relaxing place to stay. It's very quite, nice and clean! we were looking for something like that for the end of our trip so it's definitely recommended. staff is very nice and rooms are clean and I had the best pillow ever had in a hostel! very close to the shopping mall and the train station that connect to the airport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 jan 2017
8.9

Security: everyone gets their own personal locker Location: 5 minute walk from Phaya Thai BTS and also located in a very authentic Thai neighbordhood with a lot going on Atmosphere: not a lot of people hanging out in the common area, more of a quiet place but staff made attempts to have guests do things together Cleanliness: mostly very clean, bathroom area a little bit dirty but not disgusting Value for money: very cheap for everything offered and no deposit required Facilities: pretty gooo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • usandeepbaliga3122
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jan 2017
5.7

Central location of city very near it MRT station, not even single toilet doors are proper . but good they will allow you to get refresh with bath as soon as you arrivals even before your check in and thanks to biggest lobby with bed you can sleep outside till your check in start .

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 jan 2017
9.1

Everything I was expecting and more. This place is a home away from home. The social atmosphere was second to none. It's a small hostel, so it's more relaxed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jan 2017
9.1

This we definitely my favorite hostel I stayed in while in Thailand. Cool people and soft beds were my favorite things about this place. Free drinking water and location were also pluses. When I stayed, the 10 bed dorm had the soft beds but the 8 bed dorm did not, so if that's something that matters to you, you can take that into consideration.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

Very chilled environment, location is fantastic as it is right by a food market and sky train stop.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 déc 2016
8.6

Very easy to get to and from the airport and around the city on the Skytrain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 déc 2016
7.4

i have mixed feeling bout this place i like the location bcz is in the midle of a tipical thai neighborhood so is quite unique and next to the only street food i like in tailand but stares are just akaward and things loook old staff is weird i dont know bathrooms are uncomfortable just weird

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.