Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 516 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 516 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
Siam Journey Guesthouse Located at Soi Nom Chit, Phayathai, , Bangkok.
Siam Journey Guesthouse
Thailand
Bangkok 10400 Soi Nom Chit, Phayathai
89% 516
13.7551163 100.5316239
Siam Journey Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jan 2017
9.1

This we definitely my favorite hostel I stayed in while in Thailand. Cool people and soft beds were my favorite things about this place. Free drinking water and location were also pluses. When I stayed, the 10 bed dorm had the soft beds but the 8 bed dorm did not, so if that's something that matters to you, you can take that into consideration.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

Very chilled environment, location is fantastic as it is right by a food market and sky train stop.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 déc 2016
8.6

Very easy to get to and from the airport and around the city on the Skytrain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 déc 2016
7.4

i have mixed feeling bout this place i like the location bcz is in the midle of a tipical thai neighborhood so is quite unique and next to the only street food i like in tailand but stares are just akaward and things loook old staff is weird i dont know bathrooms are uncomfortable just weird

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 déc 2016
9.1

I loved it! Staff was super friendly and have me great tips on where to eat how to get around. All around great place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • sac1309
  • Ecosse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 déc 2016
8.9

Enjoyed Siam journey, it was my first stop in Bangkok after being recommended from a friend. Difficult to find but it's a decent place with a nice social area to meet others and lockers are provided to keep your stuff safe. 2min walk to phaya Thai to get BTS to airport for ongoing flight. Very much recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 déc 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.9

Good location. Right next to the train, which is convenient. Had a little kitchen, so you could make your own food. Played movies in the common room most nights, but not much room to sit. Had communal computers to use. Wifi was good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • zciann
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 nov 2016
9.7

This hostel has great common areas, which makes it easy to make new friends. The staff are outgoing and helpful. The location is the best part; tucked away in a quiet neighborhood of locals, with great street food and BTS access just a few minutes walk either way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
24 nov 2016
9.4

I felt very much at home while staying here - outstanding staff, very friendly and quite helpful. When I had some trouble the hostel manager personally went with me to the tourist police to help me resolve it. Should I ever return to Bangkok I will gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.