Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 433 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 433 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 jui 2017
9.4

Loved my time at Shiralea. The only downside is the lack of WiFi in rooms. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff is amazing. You won't regret staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jui 2017
8.0

The lockers in the bunks were great and the pool was nice. Very close to the beach and a short walk to salad beach. The bar was buzzing at night, great atmosphere. Staff were a bit forgetful but meant well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • elenaplm
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 jui 2017
8.9

This hostel was really nice and clean. The pool area was relatively small compared to the size of the area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jun 2017
7.7

Before I went to the place I tried to contact them because I wanted to ask how much a cap would be from the pier to the hostel would be. The phone number didnt work, the email i wrote was never answered. The staff was very nice but also kinda busy when I arrived. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable but the wifi didnt reach the rooms (which was annoying). The place itself is in the middle of nowhere. You have to rent a scooter to get somewhere. Thats why I left.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alexandersuarezp3276
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jun 2017
8.6

It has a relaxed atmosphere. Beds have some sort of privacy from a curtain, locker at the foot of the bed, and private light. The staff at the bar is very friendly and help you out with plans and activities, the Thai staff at reception is quite the opposite. Very clean. Each day they clean bathrooms and common areas. Food is Ok but like many places a bit overpriced. Cheaper and more authentic places are 3km away. Eventually there are tour groups coming in that make the place a bit loud.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jun 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay here. The water stopped working in our Hut, so we got a free upgrade to an air con room. Staff were friendly and the pool was very nice... Bit far away from everything though.. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 jun 2017
6.0

Sehr abgelegen, aber gepflegte und schöne Anlage im jungel. Leider waren die Zimmer (Dorm) sehr klein und die sanitären Anlagen selten gereinigt, sehr viele Moskitos da alles in freier Natur mit etwas Überdachung. Pool dafür ein absoluter Pluspunkt, Strandabschnitt in der Nähe nicht sehr zu empfehlen zu dieser Jahreszeit, ein Eiskaffee oder Dinner mit Meerblick ist aber immer einen Spaziergang wert :-) Im Restaurant/Bar/Lobby Bereich wurden jeden Abend Party mit spielen und Musik angeboten.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jun 2017
7.4

I had a private room which was beyond basic and arguably clean. Unfortunately the water was out when I stayed which may have hindered my experience as I couldn't take a shower, flush toilet etc. The manager however was very open to refunding the room and helping find another place. Great swimming pool and bar!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 jun 2017
7.7

Definitely feels a lot fancier than a hostel. Great pool, massage service, pool table. Unfortunately for the whole duration of my stay, there was no running water, I would have liked the hostel to provide bottled water as a replacement. The beach at Haad Yao is amazing. The staff were nice with the exception of one Cockney English bloke who was a bit of a pig.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mai 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all bar staff were very friendly nice pool area reggae bar 5 mins away very chill

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.