Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 443 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 443 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
26 aoû 2017
9.4

Had an amazing time. As always it depends on what you're looking for. If you're a teen only on the island for full moon might not be amazing, but still not a problem. It's like 20 mins taxi from the party zone. The pool is dope. The staff are cool af. The foods amazing. North part of the island is Def the best, so beautiful. Right next to beach and shops if your tryna save cash. Rent a bike. It turned my stay from great to amazing. Thank you to the whole shiralea team!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2017
10.0

really awesome place to stay would definitely stay again if i came back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lewisharper7
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
7 aoû 2017
5.7

Thai cleaners put shorts into bin along with top not once but TWICE!! Managed to save my top second time round unfortunately my shorts didn't make it out. Hostel staff didn't believe me stating it as a 'poor excuse' for losing my shorts along with the key in the pocket meaning I didn't get my deposit back. Won't be back ever again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brunei, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 aoû 2017
7.1

Hi, Positive - This place really peace and quiet but quite far from Haad Rin beach. Pool very clean and nice place too chill. Negative - If you stay at dorm the toilet shower was actually broken. I think it's nice to fix it. I don't know for me some of the workers not quite friendly. I would like to say thank you to one expat lady who works there she is so helpful with information. Overall it's good place to stay. One day will stay there again if there's opportunity. Regards Phel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 aoû 2017
6.9

Pros - nice pool and bar area and really good atmosphere. Cons- the dorm showers are DISGUSTING! Full of mosquitos (massive ones), centipedes and spiders! I understand that this place is jungle like but for the amount you pay they should make the dorms and showers more Inclosed so not as many creatures can get in. The cleaners clean (spray the showers with a hose) first thing every morning and are so loud it wakes you up (not good after a heavy night) also don't book transfer with the staff!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2017
3.7

Both me and my friend stayed here for the duration of the full moon party, separated by one bed. Not only did we have multiple things stolen, including 4000 baht from my bag, our phone chargers were also taken when we had woken up. By this time the man who had been separating our beds (and also happened to be sharing the bed with one of the male receptionists at the hostel) had gone we suspect with our possessions. The bar area's also very poorly equipped and the 18 bed rooms are far too cramped

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • fullchimp1
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 aoû 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night. Perfect is all I can say coming from a dirty party hostel. Staff are friendly. And rooms are clean... no banging music playing at night. Had our own cabin with a hammock. Friendly night time vibe very chilled. A few seconds away from the beach. Will be returning when I'm back on my own

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 jui 2017
9.4

Loved my time at Shiralea. The only downside is the lack of WiFi in rooms. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff is amazing. You won't regret staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jui 2017
8.0

The lockers in the bunks were great and the pool was nice. Very close to the beach and a short walk to salad beach. The bar was buzzing at night, great atmosphere. Staff were a bit forgetful but meant well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • elenaplm
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 jui 2017
8.9

This hostel was really nice and clean. The pool area was relatively small compared to the size of the area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×