Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Shanti Hostel 2

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 324 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 324 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.6
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
90% 324
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
10.0

I just love the place,feels like home. All the atmosphere in the hostel and the people that work there ,the location is very good because with very short walking all around u can actually see everything in and around the center .i personally loved the old part of the town and Matka canyon was a blast ! Definitely a place to stay in Skopje !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 oct 2016
10.0

Definitely place to stay if you are around Skopje. Nice place, very helpful stuff, cozy relaxed atmosphere. I hope i come back soon guys and thanks for everything. Go for it, 100% value for money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sandraspino
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
20 oct 2016
8.9

very close to bus/train station and sights, room was cold first night until heat was turned on; be careful, there are 2 close to each oth

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 oct 2016
8.9

The owner was super nice, helpful and fun to talk to. The kitchen was tiny and couldn't fit more than 2 people comfortably. It was well stocked and the free breakfast was nice. The dorm room was really cramped. The beds were connected and shaky. I felt claustrophobic. The room was cold too. Not many places to hang out. Otherwise decent value for price. Well located to bus and train station, short walk to the main center and grocery. I'd stay again, maybe in Shanti 1.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
23 sep 2016
7.7

When I arrived there was no-one around. I had to go to Shanti 1 to ask about checking in, The beds did not have curtains on them but other rooms did.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 sep 2016
9.7

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good atmosphere Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 sep 2016
8.3

Staff are super helpful at both of the partner hostels. Will tell you about everything there is to do in Skopje and where to eat. We made good friends with guys staying in our room however the hostel is in a residential area so there's not a real party atmosphere however its good for a chill, which suits the city. If I visited Skopje again would definitely stay at Shanti, but would go on a weekend because the nightlife is nonexistent during the week.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
27 aoû 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit far from the centre, and the breakfast was a bit limited, but apart from that, very good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
27 aoû 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shanti 2 didnt have quite as lively of an atmosphere but it was easy to walk a few houses over and hang out in the courtyard at Shanti 1 where there were more people. Everything was clean and being close to the bus station was very helpful with my schedule.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 aoû 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we weren't able to stay at the Hostel. Only a few hours before check-in we called to cancel our room because we had trouble with our car and the staff was very friendly and understanding and didn't charge us for the night. If we can make it to Skopje Next time, we would definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.