Hostelworld.com

Seoul I Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 561 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 561 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 147-46, Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 147-46, Donggyo-Dong, Mapo-gu
93% 561
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 mai 2016
9.1

Location is perfect. Staff was friendly and the room condition was good. Airconditioned room, Enough space, Privacy curtain, Bed light, comfy bed and Small locker. The floor i was in has two bathrooms so there was no difficulty to use bathroom. Bathroom condition was clean too. but the shower curtain they have is a little bit short so the floor gets wet after people take shower. I can't say Kitchen condition was clean but enough to use. Overall, I was satisfied with Seoul I guesthouse !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
10.0

Ich war vollauf zufrieden mit meiner Wahl für das Seoul-I-Guesthouse und kann es nur empfehlen. Wenn ich wieder nach Seoul reise, werde ich gerne wieder im Seoul-I-Guesthouse buchen. Klasse fand ich auch, dass dort so viele andere freundliche Menschen übernachteten, mit den man sich auch als ältere Dame gut unterhalten konnte - Super!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
10.0

Very good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 mai 2016
10.0

It was exactly like the photos and the staff was super friendly! They even helped me with some dinner options and if it was a good idea to buy (or not) a cellphone in korea. Really close to the subway and you can even find a mini truck with tourism informations right next to the subway exit. Very clean and safe and if you don't have any place to leave your luggage after checking out and before traveling they let you use their storage! Wish i could stay longer! I miss Seoul iGuesthouse already!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
10.0

Friendly staff who speak good English. Laundry is only 5000KRW and staff will do for you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 mai 2016
8.3

I have mixed feelings about this place. The location can't be beat (super easy to get to and in a really cool part of town). And the staff were great. But there are issues with the facilities. You're not allowed to flush toilet paper in the toilets, because the plumbing is weak (you throw it in the trash instead). And in half the bathrooms you just shower on the floor next to the toilet, so they fill up in the mornings, and the floor's always wet. Water temp was constantly changing, too.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
9.7

The place is located in a very clean area and it is close to the subway station making it really convenient. The staff was helpful and ensured they were available when they were needed. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • colin1016
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 mai 2016
9.7

Very nice stay here indeed!! Excellent location near Hongik University Station, which connects to almost everywhere in Seoul. And the staff is also really helpful, one day I couldn't find stamps at all, and somehow they have. Also they cleaned the rooms really cleanly. Really nice

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
1 mai 2016
9.1

This hostel it's in a great location, with comfortable beds and very nice and helpful staff. The common room could do better with small improvements. They only have 4 or 5 very thin pillows on the floor that are not ideal for resting after all day walking. I would suggest getting better pillows that are more comfortable or maybe a couple of bean bags or something. A big big plus is the free breakfast (eggs and toast) everyday from 6am to 10am. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • artkuo3641
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

Amazing location, on a quiet alley just steps away from the Metro. Comfortable place, nice staff, reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.