Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Savigliano International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 531 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 531 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
83% 531
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado que dispensa uso de táxi para quem chega de ônibus. Se pode conhecer o centro de Mendoza a pé (para os não sedentários). A equipe em sua maioria é muito atenciosa. A partir da Administração se contrata pacotes para ir às montanhas, termas, bodegas de vinho etc. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
4 jui 2016
8.6

Fab location, right next to the bus terminal for tours etc, but a 15min walk from town centre. Lockers in room but some were broken. Staff were excellent; real friendly and helpful with planning trips/tours. Even though it doesnt say breakfast, there was a standard simple breakfast of bread, cakes, jam and dulche leche with tea & coffee available all day. The bedrooms were warm when the door was not left open but the beds were not the most comfortable we have stayed in, quite thin mattress.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
30 jun 2016
9.7

I felt very at home in this hostal and it's about the best value you could hope to find. The staff were very helpful especially Juan Pablo and Rodrigo who gave me lots of advice on trekking and wine excursions I could do on my own. All in all this place is super chill, and I would absolutely go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jun 2016
9.4

Across the road from the bus terminal which was very convenient for the early morning buses we took! Very helpful owner. Large kitchen with basic utensils. Warm showers, heater in the room for winter. Basic free breakfast provided which was great as it was not stated in the description on hostel world!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2016
9.1

The rooms were nice and clean, the hostel was pretty empty due to it being low season, but the staff and patrons were all very friendly and helpful when giving turistic information. It's located just a block away from the bus terminal and is very easy to find. There are many stores around and its quite close to the center of town where there are bars and restaurants. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in savigliano hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
20 avr 2016
8.6

Staff gave great recommendations on things to do independently - didn't try to sell tours for commission. Got stuck for an extra three nights due to border issues and the staff were amazing and incredibly helpful. Great hostel, 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent. Genuinely couldn't fault it. Decent price, very close to bus station and extremely friendly staff throughout, very accommodating when I had to return for breakfast after missing my bus. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.1

we had a very nice time at this hostel. staff were extremely kind and helpful. the location near the bus station was really good for us and saved us a lot of time. would definitely recommend this hostel and come back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 mar 2016
8.0

Location was great. Short walk to the CBD and really close to the bus terminal. Staff were friendly, place was really clean

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed this little hostel, staff was nice and helpful , breakfast was good too ! I stayed two nights there! Good people, and good atmosphere !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.