Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Savigliano International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 537 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 537 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.7
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
79% 537
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 sep 2016
5.7

The floors had clearly never been mopped so when you got out the shower your feet were filthy again. The toilets never got cleaned. The kitchen was mediocre and the breakfast bread was very hard. Also they play Michael buble on repeat all day long!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • SEBAPESSACQ
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
13 aoû 2016
7.4

Muy buena ubicación, especialmente si vas a ir en micro a otros lados. Los baños bastante sucios a veces. Las habitaciones necesitan un toque de calefacción y un cesto de basura y enchufes!!! que hay uno solo para 12 camas!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.7

The hostel is a very welcoming place with comfy rooms, showers, kitchen, dining and relaxing areas. All members of the staff are fantastic, they know the city and have plenty of good advice to share with people. Location is very good, just a couple of meters from the bus station and a couple of blocks from the main city core. Breakfast is abundant and good: bread, coffee, marmalade and dulce de leche. There are excursions on offer, a barbecue place to share an asado with others, free wifi, etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
2.9

The room I payed for was way over priced 80 dollars for two nights on a room that was in a dangerous zone of mendoza. My room had no towels, no shampoo, no soap, nothing to be able.to take a shower with. My room didn't get any service at all, the so called breakfast was just toast and hit water for tea. Working for a hotel company this was the worst service I've ever gotten. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody who wants to visit mendoza. Ps they couldn't even book us a trip of the cit

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 jui 2016
6.9

Unfortunately there was no social room. The kitchen is not that nice, I didn't want to cook there. The rooms were very cold during the day and night. Good located near de terminal, but one night was enough.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado que dispensa uso de táxi para quem chega de ônibus. Se pode conhecer o centro de Mendoza a pé (para os não sedentários). A equipe em sua maioria é muito atenciosa. A partir da Administração se contrata pacotes para ir às montanhas, termas, bodegas de vinho etc. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
4 jui 2016
8.6

Fab location, right next to the bus terminal for tours etc, but a 15min walk from town centre. Lockers in room but some were broken. Staff were excellent; real friendly and helpful with planning trips/tours. Even though it doesnt say breakfast, there was a standard simple breakfast of bread, cakes, jam and dulche leche with tea & coffee available all day. The bedrooms were warm when the door was not left open but the beds were not the most comfortable we have stayed in, quite thin mattress.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
30 jun 2016
9.7

I felt very at home in this hostal and it's about the best value you could hope to find. The staff were very helpful especially Juan Pablo and Rodrigo who gave me lots of advice on trekking and wine excursions I could do on my own. All in all this place is super chill, and I would absolutely go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 jun 2016
9.4

Across the road from the bus terminal which was very convenient for the early morning buses we took! Very helpful owner. Large kitchen with basic utensils. Warm showers, heater in the room for winter. Basic free breakfast provided which was great as it was not stated in the description on hostel world!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2016
9.1

The rooms were nice and clean, the hostel was pretty empty due to it being low season, but the staff and patrons were all very friendly and helpful when giving turistic information. It's located just a block away from the bus terminal and is very easy to find. There are many stores around and its quite close to the center of town where there are bars and restaurants. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in savigliano hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.