Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.3
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
78% 75
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 avr 2016
6.9

Not your usual city hostel but only because the location is not that popular. It's quite quiet and there were only a couple of other guests so there is not much atmosphere in the hostel itself. The area and town is lovely I walked across in both directions in less than a day. There are some lovely local cafes and scenes from Forest Gump where filmed there. The room was lovely, only 1 bathroom for the whole place. Nothing to do with quality of hostel but if you drive watch out for parking fines

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
10.0

Prime location, courteous staff, and beautiful estate. For $42 a person, there's no better deal in Savannah!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mar 2016
8.6

Savannah Pensione was a great place to stay for the 4 days we were in Savannah. The old house itself is gorgeous and the two different rooms we stayed in had balcony/porch access (a huge bonus). The hostel is about a 15 minute walk from the river front and the touristy historic downtown area. The Kroger across the street definitely came in handy, and Forsyth park two blocks away was also pleasant. Overall we were very happy with the hostel and accommodating staff, and we would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2016
8.9

First time at this hostel. Met a nice fellow traveler. Used larger grocery store across street. Was able to park for free and right outside my room. Room was upstairs. No tv or phone or soap/shampoo. Quiet and safe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2016
4.9

The room was very small. The pillows were cardboard make sure you ring your own! There was also a hole into the room next door and into the hall which means you could hear everything. We barely slept.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mar 2016
9.4

Basically everything you could want in a hostel, minus guaranteed free parking. You're in a classic Savannah house just a 15-minute walk away from the river.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in the carriage house and had a fantastic weekend. The house is very charming in general, and the carriage house is super private with a separate entrance, living room, kitchen and small back patio. There are 2 bedrooms upstairs with a shared bathroom. Fortunately the other guests were extremely nice and friendly so the shared bathroom was not an issue at all for us.The room is bare but all of the essentials are included. We will happily stay again if we return to GA!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2016
6.9

The hostel is located in the historic district of the city, about a 15 min walk to the river and main tourist areas downtown. There is a large grocery store located across thr street. There are minimal cooking facilities (no pots or pans) and only 1 bathroom for about 10 people. An affordable option for its location you dont mind basic hostel amenities

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 fév 2016
4.0

very unorganized host, house seemed quite messy, did not feel save to spend the night there and booked a hotel, room is very cold

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
1 jan 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a nice part of Savannah, a short (and beautiful) walk from the river. The owner and his wife were quite nice. My only complaint is the cleanliness. The room I stayed in really needs a fresh coat of paint and a deep clean. Once they get that taken care of, this will be a top-noch place. I would recommend it, if you're not a clean freak.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.