Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel

  • No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District, Sanya, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 342 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 342 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.7
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel Located at No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District, Sanya.
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
China
Sanya 572021 No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District
88% 342
18.2222994 109.5224475
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
8.9

It is quite near to the beach (5 mins walk) it has a surfer theme and the staff is really nice, special mention to Miss Little Rice (the Chinese girl in the reception area that you will fall in love with). We had a big room with big bed and a bathroom for us, clean, organized and practical with the basic facilities that you need for sleep, rest and shower. Free wifi connection in the rooms and also in the lobby, where all the guests gather. Really good & cheap hostel. Thank you guys! Good job!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
13 sep 2016
4.0

The staff actually asked me to give a postcard if I give them a 10 rating. The girls there are very friendly to foreign tourists, but I feel they are not authentic.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2016
10.0

Great place just a few minutes walk from beach. Located just behind Summer Mall which has Starbucks if you like your western coffee. Also a Coffee World just before you get to the beach. Comfortable beds, good showers with plenty of hot water, nice shampoo and body wash provided and a few western toilers. Large open common area with huge pool table in one corner. Nice chilled atmosphere. Great wifi everywhere. Staff very helpful...many with good English. A very well run place! Enjoy:-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I have just spent 5 nights at Blue Sky. We were sad to leave the comfortable bed in our private room. They offer free towels to take to the beach. I recommend this hostel. It's the perfect location for those solely looking or a beach vacation or the staff will help you plan adventure. Summer Mall is at the end of the alley where the hostel is located. Starbucks is a hop,skip,and a jump away. The main road is just as close which has a Western style pub called 'Dolphin'.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2016
8.3

Great hostel, very close to the beach, friendly helpful staff, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

Everything was really amazing! Especially the staff and the atmosphere. The rooms were also much nicer than I was expecting.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great,right near.the beach.The staff are very friendly and even helped me have a swim at a nearby friends five star hotel as i injured my knee and couldnt swim in the ocean.Really friendly place with nice comfortable rooms.Would say to anyone coming to Sanya to consider staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 avr 2016
8.9

Ein sehr schönes Hostel! Ich war sehr positiv überrascht. Kleines Minus ist aber sicherlich, dass das Ganze Bad geflutet ist nachdem man unter der Dusche war aber darüber kann man hinwegsehen. Die Lage ist 1a und die Mitarbeiter wirklich hilfsbereit und freundlich!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.