Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Santiago Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 370 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 370 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
Santiago Backpackers Located at Mac Iver 661, , Santiago.
Santiago Backpackers
Chile
Santiago 8320050 Mac Iver 661
85% 370
-33.4353808 -70.6471860
Santiago Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • liasaun1
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
18 nov 2016
6.9

The wifi is terrible. Not enough seating for breakfast. No windows in our room, so it was dark during the day. Staff wasn't attentive. One night around 1 AM they were all partying in the open area and a guest was buzzing and yelling outside for an hour before a guest woke up and grabbed a staffer. The dorms weren't cleaned, besides turning sheets between guests and lightly cleaning the really dingy bathroom. Positives: Great location and a lot of options for breakfast.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad you liked our breakfast, sometimes we have a lot of people coming all together, that's why we have a wide range from 7:30 til 10 am. 70% of the hostel capacity can seat at the same time. Regarding, staff and cleaning, we have talked to the people in charge the days you stayed to make sure these situations won't happen again. We sincerely apologize for that

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 nov 2016
8.6

The location is great, convenient and within walking distnace to most attractions, markets and restaurants. We stayed in the private room and our tv was not connected to any channels. Our last day I took a shower in the communal bathrooms, however the shower head in the female shower was not working properly as there was leakage in the hose.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
8.6

Nice place with nice staff, however I didn't get the chance to meet many other backpackers. One night I was the only person in an 8 bedroom dorm

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 oct 2016
9.7

Good location, nice old building. Big lockers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 sep 2016
8.0

super nice staff, great location, the rooms are cold though

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.9

Los empleados fueron súper amables y predispuestos. Lo único que tengo para decir es que el wifi tiene muy poca señal en el piso de arriba.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 jui 2016
7.7

The Hostel and his atmosphere are great! However, they need to improve the cleanliness (for many days we hadn't paper toilet) and their staff also, since in 2 or 3 days of our stay we were locked out of the hostel because no one came open the door.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
5.1

O hostel praticamente não tinha staff contratado, grande parte dos serviços eram feitos por hóspedes em programa para viajantes, havia má conservação crônica, mesmo em quarto particular. Não há aquecedores nos quartos!!!!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.3

Staff were so nice and very helpful !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2016
9.7

Lovely Hostel in a great location. Easy to get to the subway, good restaurants and great walking around the area. Nice vibe in the hostel with great breakfasts by hostel standards! The staff where the best and helped us sort out the next stage of our chile trip and always helped in any way they could.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.