Hostelworld.com

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1,433 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1,433 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.6
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia Located at Calle Terol 35, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
Spain
Barcelona 08012 Calle Terol 35
95% 1433
41.4032238 2.1583597
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • filipelatronico1505
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 avr 2016
10.0

Awesome stay! Had a really good time. Everybody on staff is always friendly and happy to help. Definitely going to stay here again when I come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.7

Sant Jordi is a great hostel for backpackers and young travellers looking to meet some new friends! The staff were very friendly, and the facilities are great. There is TV and computers available, and the kitchen is also free for anyone to use. The beds are comfortable and all of the living spaces were very properly maintained and clean. The hostel is a 20 minute walk away from Park Guell and Sagrada Familia, and it's in a less-touristy part of the city, great for trying authentic food. 10/10!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2016
9.7

Perfect facilities and so clean

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 avr 2016
9.1

거리가 까탈루냐광장과 도보 30분정도 걸리지만 주변에 가우디 건축물은 나름 가까워요 거리 제외하면 다 좋았던거 같아요 저녁도 신청하면 무료로 주고 직원들도 매우 친절해요 라커가 카드키로 열고 닫는거라 보안도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

When I saw all the amazing reviews for Sant Jordi I thought, "this is too good to be true." But all these words are real! The hostel is clean and secure while still being fun and welcoming with a wonderful atmosphere. I loved the location in Gracia, a fun/hip neighborhood with lots of cool bars and slightly away from the tourist center. The staff was friendly and helpful (thanks Mathieu!), the free dinners a big perk, and I met lots of fun kind wonderful travelers. I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

Free dinner, amazing and caring staff, great facilities, incredibly fun nights out... this hostel is a must. I had such a blast!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 avr 2016
8.0

This hostel was our first time staying at a hostel. I found the staff to be friendly. Linda was very welcoming and excellent at giving directions/suggestions. Mathieu was also funny, helpful and nice. I found the wifi connection was very bad in the hostel. It only worked in certain parts of the hostel. The atmosphere at this hostel was good, but it wasn't exactly easy to interact with the other people in the hostel. I did not like the fact that there was only two bathrooms for the floor.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 avr 2016
9.1

Internet didn't quite work well in rooms. Staff was kind enough to inform my friend not to eat the street oranges. Staff was knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 avr 2016
8.9

Great place to stay if youre looking to stay in Gracia. Isnt the closest to the coast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
9.4

I don't normally take time out to review hostels, but this hostel was flat out outstanding and really made my trip to Barcelona truly enjoyable. The free dinner is awesome, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly, and the overall vibe from this hostel is superb! For the price, it's well worth it, and the location of the hostel in the hip Gracia area is on-point! Linda (I believe her name was?) especially was super helpful in terms of getting around and accomodating us. Fantastic time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.